

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 14 দিশপুৰ, বৃহস্পতিবাৰ, 12 জানুৱাৰী, 2017, 22 পুহ, 1938 (শক)
No. 14 Dispur, Thursday, 12th January, 2017, 22nd Pausa, 1938 (S.E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR FINANCE (TAXATION) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 15th October, 2016

No.FTX.107/2016/10.- On recommendation of Assam Public Service Commission and subject to discharge without notice and without assigning any reason thereof the following persons are appointed temporarily as Inspector of Taxes in the Pay Band-3 (Rs.8000-35000/-) and Grade pay Rs.4300/- P.M. plus other allowances as admissible under the provision of Rules in force w.e.f. the date of their joining.

All the candidates are directed to report to the Director of Training, Assam Administrative Staff College, Khanapara, Guwahati-22 at 9.00 A.M. on 18th October, 2016 positively alongwith all relevant original Certificates for undergoing foundation Training Course for the fresh appointees.

Sl. No.	<u>Name</u>	Address
1.	Shri Nipan Kumar Pathak	Mairamara, Pathakhati, Howly, Barpeta, Assam, 781316
2.	Smti. Debangi Goswami	Gogaghat Town, Station Road, Golaghat, Assam, Pin-785621
3.	Shri Udayan Sarma	Guwahati, Milanpath, 43, Maligaon, Kamrup (M), Assam, 781035
4.	Shri Anshuman Gogoi	Hiloidori Gaon, Suren Buragohain Road, Dighala Hiloldari, Lakhimpur, Assam, Pin-787055
5.	Shri Anurag Talukdar	Guwahati, M. Ahmed Road, Rehabari, H.No.39A1, Rehabari, Kamrup (M), Assam, 781008
6.	Smti. Sangita Bhagawati	Tupia, Near Railway Crossing, H.No.93, Naharbari, Sonitpur, Assam, 784182
7.	Smti. Amina Parcha Ali Ahmed	Marwarypatty, Ward No.1, Golaghat, Assam, 785621
8.	Smti. Shagufta Anzum Suheily	Guwahati, Bishnu Rabha Path, 10, Krishna Arjun Path, Beltola, Kamrup (M), Assam, 781028
9.	Smti. Kabyani Choudhury	Survey, Chandan Nagar, Bye Lane-II, H. No.9, Beltola, Kamrup (M), Assam, Guwahati-781028
10.	Shri Raja Doley	Ward No3, Dhemaji Town, Station Road, Dhemaji, Assam, 787057
11.	Md. Faridul Islam	No.1 Gayan Gaon, Dhing to Sutergaon, H. No.124, Gayan Gaon, Nagaon, Assam, 782126
12.	Shri Abhijit Borpatragohain	Holongapar Gohain Gaon, Hatibaruah Road, Kaparadhara, jorhat, Assam, 785700
13.	Smti. Nibedita Gogoi	Niz Mancotta Khania Gaon, Khania Gaon, Khania Gaon, Via C. R. Building, Dibrugarh, Assam, 786003
14.	Smti. Anindya Borgohain	Simen Chapori, 1 No., H. No.313, Simen Chapori, Dhemaji, Assam, 787061
15.	Smti. Mitali Thakuria	Haldhi Ati, 36 NH, Bakalia Ghat, Karbi Anglong, Assam, 782482
16.	Smti. Annie Kemprai	VillHaflong, Road-Opp. Jagannath Temple, Main Road, P. O. Haflong, Dima Hasao, Assam, Pin-788819
17.	Shri Birbal Brahma	No.1 Bathouguri, Kumarikata, Tamulpur, Kalipur, Baksa, Assam, 781360

Their inter-Se-Seniority will be determined later on. The place of their posting will be intimated in due course.

G. TALUKDAR,

Joint Secretary to the Government of Assam, Finance (Taxation) Department.