

## THE ASSAM GAZETTE

## অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 30 দিশপুৰ, বৃহস্পতিবাৰ, 2 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2017, 13 মাঘ, 1938 (শক) No. 30 Dispur, Thursday, 2nd February, 2017, 13th Magha, 1938 (S.E.)

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 31st January, 2017

No. LAQ.9/2016/710.- In pursuance of Rule 228 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly as amended up-to-date, the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly has been pleased to nominate the following Members to constitute the Business Advisory Committee:

То:	1.	Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma, Minister, Finance, P&D etc., Assam	-	Member
	2.	Shri Chandra Mohan Patowary, Minister, Parliamentary Affairs etc., Assam	-	Member
	3.	Shri Ranjit Dutta, Minister, Irrigation etc., Assam	-	Member
	4.	Shri Atul Bora, Minister, Agriculture, etc., Assam		Member
	5.	Smti. Pramila Rani Brahma, Minister, Environment & Forests etc., Assam	-	Member
	6.	Shri Ranjeet Kumar Dass, MLA	-	Member
	7.	Shri Prasanta Phukan, MLA		Member
	8.	Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi, MLA	-	Member
	9.	Shri Prafulla Kumar Mahanta, MLA	-	Member
	10.	Smti. Ajanta Neog, MLA	-	Member
	11.	Shri Rakibul Hussain, MLA		Member
	12.	Hafiz Bashir Ahmed, MLA	-	Member
	13.	MLA, Shri Chandan Brahma	-	Special Invitee
	14.	Shri Keshab Mahanta, Minister, Water Resources, etc, Assam	-	Special Invitee

The Hon'ble Speaker shall be the Chairman of the Committee.

The Committee shall function from the date of constitution for a period of one year or till a new Committee is constituted.

> **M. K. DEKA,** Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.

Guwahati : Printed and Published by the Dy. Director (P & S), Directorate of Printing & Stationery Assam, Guwahati-21. Extraordinary Gazette No. 59-10+10-02-02-2017.