

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 324 দিশপুৰ, মঙ্গলবাৰ, 27 জুন, 2017, 6 আহাৰ, 1939 (শক) No. 324 Dispur, Thuesday, 27th June, 2017, 6th Asadha, 1939 (S.E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ASSAM STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

NOTIFICATION

The 23rd June, 2017

No. SEC.53/2016/Pt-I/110.- Whereas in pursuance of the notification No.SEC.53/2016/Pt/36 dated 11.05 2017 and SEC 53/2016/Pt/60 dated. 23.05.2017announcing the Schedule of poll to elect 26 (twenty six) Members from the 26 (twenty six) Constituencies of Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council, the election was held on 17.06.2017;

And, whereas, the results of the election to all the above 26(twenty six) Constituencies have been declared by the respective Returning Officer of the Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council as per provision of Assam Autonomous Districts (Constitution of District Councils) Rules, 1951, and communicated to this Commission;

Now, therefore, the Assam State Election Commission do hereby notify the names of the Members of 26 (twenty six) Constituencies of Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council noted below, as duly Elected to the constituencies of the Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council indicated against their names;

SL No.	No. & Name of the Constituency	Name of the Elected Members	Political Identity/ Independent	Address
1	1, Duar Amla	Shri Prabhat Chandra Taro	ВЈР	Vill: Bhaksong, P.O: Laopani(Hill), P.S: Baithalangso.
2	2, Amri	Shri D. Uphing Maslai	IND	Vill: Punduri Makha, P.O: Umswai, P.S: Baithalangso.
3	3, Chinthong	Shri Pradeep Rongpi	BJP	Vill: Thana Road, P.O.&P.S.: Diphu
4	4, Socheng	Shri Rupsing Teron	ВЈР	Vill: Harlongjuve, P.O. & P.S: Hamren
5	5, Rongkhang	Shri Horen Sing Bey	ВЈР	Vill: Sarthe Teron Gaon, P.O : Jaljuri, P.S: Baithalangso
6	6,Bithung Rengthema	Shri Tuliram Ronghang	ВЈР	Vill: Bajong Habai Artu Kekang, P.O: Donkamokam, P.S: Baithalangso
7	7, Kapili	Shri Pawan Kumar	BJP	Vill: Kheroni, P.O & P.S : Kheroni

	8, Hamren	Shri Mongal Sing	BJP	Vill: Godwin Bey Gaon, P.O:
8	1	Timung		Donkamokam, P.S:
	0.1	<u> </u>	100	Baithalangso
9	9, Amreng	Smt. Rina Terangpi	BJP	Vill: Kheroni Amtola, P.S:
	10 Horamachat	Ch.: I/L C: P	DID	Kheroni
10	10, Howraghat	Shri Khon Sing Rongpi	BJP	Pongve Kro Gaon, P.O: Borbil,
10				P.S: Howraghat, Dist:Karbi
	11 Langfor	Cri Pamaina Timuna	BJP	Anglong Vill: Rongchedon, P.O & P.S:
11	11, Langfer	Sri Ramsing Timung	DJP	Diphu, Dist: Karbi Anglong
	12,Phuloni	Sri Darsing Ronghang	BJP	Langherang Gaon, P.O:
12	12,1 Hulofu	Sir Darsing Kongnang	D)1	Loringthipi, P.S: Dokmoka,
12				Dist: Karbi Anglong
	13,Langhin	Sri Tarendra Brahma	BJP	Vill & P.O : Langhin Tinali,
13				P.S: Dokmoka, Dist: Karbi
				Anglong
	14, Korkanthi	Shri Raju Tisso	BJP	Vill: Haberam Rongphar, P.O
14			54	& P.S: Dokmoka, Dist: Karbi
				Anglong
	15, Mohamaya	Shri Lunsing Teron	BJP	Teke Rongpi Borgonga, P.O &
15			1	P.S: Dokmoka, Dist: Karbi
				Anglong
47	16, Na-Mati	Sri Ritesh Enghi	ВЈР	Vill: Hambong Enghi Gaon,
16				P.O&P.S: Howraghat, Dist: Karbi Anglong
	10 Lumbaiana	Shri Ratan Teron	BJP	Rarbi Angiong Rongkethe Lorulangso, PO &
17	18,Lumbajong	Shri Katan Teron	DJI	PS: Diphu, Dist: Karbi
17				Anglong
	19,Dhansiri	Shri Pradip Diphusa	BJP	Dawjingphang, PO: Dhansiri,
18	17,2144241	Starring Diplom	-,-	PS: Diphu, Karbi Anglong
	20, Singhason	Sri Amarsing Tisso	BJP	Longnit Bazar Gaon, PO:
19				Longnit, PS: Manja, Karbi
			11797	Anglong
20	17,Socheng	Kache Rongpipi	BJP	Vill:Rukasen, PO & PS: Diphu,
20	Dhenta		100	Dist: Karbi Anglong
	21, Borjan	Longki Timung	BJP	Vill: Kolomsing Kro Gaon,
21				P.O & P.S: Dillai, Dist: Karbi
				Anglong
	22, Sarupathar	Jagat Sing Engti	BJP	Vill: Chir Ingti, P.O:
22				Balipathar, P.S: Bokajan, Dist:
	00 P I :	C : No II in Dhabial	DID	Karbi Anglong
200	23, Bokajan	Sri Madhurjya Dhekial Phukan	BJP	Vill: Bokajan Town, Ward No.1, P.O&P.S: Bokajan, Dist:
23		rnukan		Karbi Anglong
-	24, Deopani	Sri Mukut Mahanta	BJP	Vill: kathkatia, P.O&P.S:
24	24, Deopara	SII WILKEL WILLIAM	2,1	Barpathar, Dist: Karbi
				Anglong
	25, Nilip	Sri Pabitra Rongpi	BJP	Vill: Garubasti Gaon, P.O:
25		of a		Bhitor Kalioni, P.S:
25				Chowkihola, Dist: KArbi
				Anglong
26	26, Duar Bagori	Sri Richard Tokbi	IND	Vill:Rukasen, PO & PS: Diphu,
20				Dist: Karbi Anglong

H. N. BORA,

State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.