

## THE ASSAM GAZETTE

### অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 672 দিশপুৰ, শুক্ৰবাৰ, 17 নৱেম্বৰ, 2017, 26 কাতি, 1939 (শক)
No. 672 Dispur, Friday, 17th November, 2017, 26th Kartika, 1939 (S.E.)

# GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR FINANCE (TAXATION) DEPARTMENT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The 27th October, 2017

No. FTX.103/2017/23.- On recommendation of Assam Public Service Commission and subject to discharge without notice and without assigning any reason thereof the following persons are appointed temporarily as Inspector of Taxes in the Pay Band-3 (Rs.22000-87000/-) and Grade pay Rs.9100/- P.M. plus other allowances as admissible under the provision of Rules in force w.e.f. the date of their joining.

All the candidates are directed to report to the Director of Training, Assam Administrative Staff College, Khanapara, Guwahati-22 at 9.00 A.M. on 30th October, 2017 positively alongwith all relevant original Certificates for undergoing foundation Training Course for the fresh appointees.

Sl. No.	Name	Address
1.	Shri Abhijit Bora	Athgaon, R.K.B. Road, House No.89, Dhing, Nagaon, Assam-782123
2.	Smti. Rabeya Begum	Beltola, Guwahati, Sourav Nagar, House No.65, Beltola, Kamrup (M), Assam - 781028
3.	Smti. Alka Choudhury (Singh)	Shila Mithun Smriti Nirh, Joy Kumar Road, Malugram, House No.10, Ward No.1, Silchar, Cachar, Assam-788002
, 4.	Smti. Chayanika Boruah	Hanhchara Chariali, Boisa Habi Road, Hanhchara, Jorhat, Assam-785683
5.	Smti. Sangita Saikia	Bamungaon Batabari, Kachamari, Nagaon, Assam-782002
6.	Shri Monoj Kumar Dowari	Betbari Dowari Gaon, Mithapukhuri, Sivasagar, Assam-785640

97.0	Shri Manash Jyoti Boruah	Maligaon, Ward No.2, Near District Library, Dhemaji, Assam- 787057
8.	Shri Bedanta Kumar Bora	Bhabolichuck Gaon, Gorokhiadole, Jorhat, Assam-785015
9.	Smti. Arunima Saikia	Department of Applied Geology, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh, Assam-786004
10.	Shri Ujjal Das	Ujanbahbari Salbari Manas Road, Barengabari, Baksa, Assam- 781315
11.	Smti. Nilutpalakhi Borah	No.2 Kathparagaon, Banmukh, Sivasagar, Assam-785640
12.	Smti. Anindita Baruah	Diphu Lamding Road, House No.C-3, Diphu, Karbi-Anglong, Assam-782460
13.	Shri Billal Hussain	Bardalani No.3, House No.147, Mandia, Barpeta, Assam-781308
14.	Shri Rongki Pegu	Rukmini Greens Apartment, Block-3, Flat No.Q-2, Rukminigaon, Near NNB Road, Khanapara, Kamrup(M) Assam-781022
15.	Shri Suju Kumar Baglari	Jalakia Bori, Morigaon, Assam-782127
16.	Shri Udipta Kumar Deori	Moram Kushal Nagar, Moranhat, Dibrugarh, Assam-785670
17.	Smti. Kalyani Hajong	Irrigation Colony, Matia Road, House No.201, Baladmari, Goalpara, Assam-783121
18.	Smti. Seema Rekha Panyang	Sivasagar, B-51, ONGC Colony, Sivasagar, Assam-785640
19.	Shri Rakesh Das	Harisinga 2 No. Patti, Harisinga, Udalguri, Assam-784510
20.	Smti. Mala Bharali	Guwahati, PNGB Road, House No.6, Bharalumukh, Kamrup, Assam-781009
21.	Shri Champak Deka	Geetanagar, Guwahati, Sankar Path, House No.24, Bamunimaidam, Kamrup (M), Assam-781021

Their inter-Se-Seniority will be determined later on. The place of their posting will be intimated in due course.

### S. JAGANNATHAN,

Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Assam, Finance (Taxation) Department.