

# THE ASSAM GAZETTE

## অসাধাৰণ

# EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 102 দিশপুৰ, শনিবাৰ, 2 মাৰ্চ, 2024, 12 ফাণ্ডন 1945 (শক)

No. 102 Dispur, Saturday, 2nd March, 2024, 12th Phalguna, 1945 (S. E.)

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR FINANCE (TAXATION) DEPARTMENT

### **NOTIFICATION**

The 14th February, 2024

eCF No.440445/304 .- As per recommendation of the Assam Public Service Commission vide their Letter No. 61PSC/CON/EXAM-22/2022-2023 dated 17/01/2024 under Combined Competitive Examination, 2022 and subject to discharge without notice and without assigning any reason thereof, the following candidates are appointed temporarily as Inspector of Taxes in the Pay Band-3 (Rs.22000-87000/-) and Grade pay Rs.9400/- P.M. plus other allowances as admissible under the provision of Rules in force with effect from the date of joining.

All the candidates are directed to report without fail to the Office of the Commissioner of Taxes, Assam, Kar-Bhawan, Dispur, Guwahati on 1<sup>st</sup> March, 2024 at 9.00 A.M. for a period of 2 (Two) weeks Induction Training Programme.

SI.No.	Name
1	BANDANA BHUYAN
2	PAKIJA BEGUM
3	JITU RAJKHOWA
4	KOMAL SINGH
5	SUNAYANA SABHAPANDIT
6	RAGINEE BORDOLOI
7	NAYAN JYOTI SARMA
8	JAVED AKHTAR LASKAR
9	DEBAHUTI SHARMA
10	BHASKARJYOTI KALITA

11	BIDYUT KR DAS	
12	BISWADEEP DAS	
13	BIDYUT JYOTI BORAH	
14	CHANDRIKA APURBA	
15	SWASWATI DUTTA	
16	PAPUL KUMAR DAS	
17	SURAJIT PAUL	1
18	AMAR RAM DAS	
19	UPASANA HALOI	
20	RIZUMONI G MOMIN	1.1.1
21	KLARLIN TOKBIPI	-
22	SUSANTA MAHAPATRA	
23	JUWEL SAHARIAH	

The candidates so appointed will not be governed by the existing Assam Services (Pension) Rules, 1969 and orders issued there under from time to time. They will be governed by a new set of Pension Rules under the "New Defined Contribution Pension Scheme".

### **JITU DOLEY,** Secretary to the Government of Assam, Finance (Taxation) Department.