

## THE ASSAM GAZETTE

## অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 108 দিশপুৰ, মঙ্গলবাৰ, 15 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2022, 26 মাঘ 1943 (শক) No. 108 Dispur, Tuesday, 15th February, 2022, 26th Magha, 1943 (S. E.)

# GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR REVENUE & DISASTER MANAGEMENT (L. R.) DEPARTMENT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The 7th February, 2022 L. A. Case No. 1/2019

No. RLA/1/2022/06.- It is hereby notified that in pursuance of Section 6 (1) of the Assam Land (Requisition and Acquisition) Act, 1964 (Act XV of the 1964) the Collector, Nagaon is pleased to decide acquisition with effect from the date of publication of this notice, of the land requisitioned under section 3 (1) of the said Act, the land describe in the Schedule below measuring an area of 2 Bigha 2 Katha 0.5 Lessa with effect from the date of this order for the purpose of Digaru- Hojai Railway Doubling Project of N.F. Railway at Bhalbhalia Village of Kampur Mouza within Nagaon district.

#### Schedule of Land

District - Nagaon,

Circle - Kampur,

Mouza- Kampur , Village - Bhalbhalia Village

Patta No.	Dag	Area to be requisitioned	Name of Pattadars	Name occupants	Boundary
A.P. No. 2	918	0B1K7L	Umaram Medhi     Tagar Medhi     S/O Lt. Amburam Medhi     Biplab Medhi     Phanindra Medhi S/O Lt.     Amulya Medhi	Moheswar Saikia S/O Lt. Petua Saikia	North -Dag No. 210, South - Part of Dag No. 918, East - Dag No. 210, West - Dag No - 210

A.P. No. 3	280	0 B 2 K 12 L	1. Katiram Bora 2. Puram Bora S/O - Lt. Lerela 3. Hiren Bora S/O - Lt. Haliram Bora	1. Katiram Bora 2. Puram Bora S/O - Lt. Lerela 3. Hiren Bora S/O - Lt. Haliram Bora 4. Nikunja Rajkhuwa S/O - Ganak 5. Girikamal Gowala 6. Neelkamal Gowala S/O - Lt. Tunia Gowala 7. Bhanu Gowala W/O - Lt. Tunia Gowala	North – Dag No. 210, South – Part of Dag No. 280, East – Dag No – 294, West – Dag No – 210
A.P. No 7	294	0 B 3 K 1 L	Katiram Bora     Puram Bora     S/O - Lt. Lerela     Hiren Bora     S/O - Lt. Haliram Bora	Katiram Bora     Puram Bora     S/O - Lt. Lerela     Hiren Bora     S/O - Lt. Haliram Bora	North – Dag No. 210, South – Dag No. 294, East – Dag No. 210, West - Dag No. 280
A.P. No. 17	808	0 B 0 K 12 L	Nandeswar Hazarika     S/O - Jethua     Hemchandra Hazarika     S/O - Lt. Amulya ch. Hazarika     Swastika Hazarika     W/O - Atul Ch, Hazarika	Hemchandra Hazarika     S/O - Lt. Amulya ch.     Hazarika     Swastika Hazarika     W/O - Atul Ch. Hazarika	North – Dag No. 210, South – Part of Dag No. 808, East – Dag No. 809 , West - Dag No. 300
P.P. No. 141	809	0 B 0 K 14.5 L	Kalimai Hazarika     W/O - Bhuban     Nandeswar Hazarika     S/O - Jethua     Hemchandra Hazarika     S/O - Amulya Chandra. Hazarika     Swastika Hazarika     W/O - Lt. Atul Chandra. Hazarika     S Bagiram Kalita     S/O - Lt. Chiram     Tulu Kalita     D/O - Lt. Chiram     Nirala Kalita     W/O - Lt. Chenaram Kalita     Ankita kalita D/O Lt. Chenaram Kalita     Puspa Kalita     W/O - Lt. Junaram Kalita     W/O - Lt. Junaram Kalita     S/O - Lt. Junaram Kalita	1. Hemchandra Hazarika S/O - Amulya Chandra Hazarika 2. Swastika Hazarika W/O - Lt. Atul Chandra. Hazarika 3. Bagiram Kalita S/O - Lt. Chiram 4. Tulu Kalita D/O - Lt. Chiram 5. Nirala Kalita W/O - Lt. Chenaram Kalita 6. Puspa Kalita W/O - Lt. Junaram Kalita	North - Dag No. 210, South - Part of Dag No. 809, East - Dag No. 908 , West - Dag No. 808
AP. No. 40	807	0B1K0L	Dayaram Saikia     Sumeswar Saikia     Bapuram Saikia     S/O - Manthir     Maheswar Saikia     S/O - Lt. Petua Saikia     Dimbeswari Saikia     W/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia     Rajen Saikia     Dipak Saikia     S/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia     Anjumoni Saikia     N/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia	Dimbeswari Saikia     W/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia     Rajen Saikia     Dipak Saikia     S/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia     Anjumoni Saikia     D/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia	North – Dag No. 210 , South – Dag No. 908 , East – Dag No .806 , West - Dag No. 210

P.P. No 87	908	0 B 0 K 14 L	1. Sumeswar Saikia 2. Bapu Saikia S/O -Lt. Manthir 3. Mana Saikia W/O - Lt. Dayaram 4. Tankeswar Saikia S/O - Lt. Dayaram 5. Maheswar Saikia S/O - Lt. Petua Saikia 6. Dimbeswari Saikia W/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia 7. Rajen Saikia 8. Dipak Saikia 8. Dipak Saikia S/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia 9. Anjumoni Saikia D/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia	Dimbeswari Saikia     W/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia     Rajen Saikia     Dipak Saikia     S/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia     Anjumoni Saikia     D/O - Lt. Khargeswar Saikia	North – Dag No. 807, South – Part of Dag No. 908, East – Dag No. 909, West - Dag No. 809
A.P. No 33	806	0 B 1 K 5 L	Tiyai Samar S/O - Bhagirath	Sanjib Laskar     Pankaj Laskar     S/O - Lt. Bakul Laskar     Pabitra Dekaraja     S/O - Hema Dekaraja     Lakhi Malakar     W/O Lt. Rajen Malakar	North – Dag No. 210, South – Dag No. 909, East – Dag No. 805, West - Dag No. 807
A.P. No. 33	909	0 B 0 K 15 L	Tiyai Samar S/O - Bhagirath	Sanjib Laskar     Pankaj Laskar     S/O - Lt. Bakul Laskar     Pabitra Dekaraja     S/O - Hema Dekaraja     Lakhi Malakar     W/O Lt. Rajen Malakar	North – Dag No. 806, South – Part of Dag No. 909, East – Dag No. 804, West - Dag No. 908
G. Total		2 B 2 K 0.5 L	,		

### CHINMOY NATH,

Joint Secretary to the Government of Assam, Revenue & D. M. (LR) Department.