

## THE ASSAM GAZETTE

## অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 109 দিশপুৰ, সোমবাৰ, 4 মাৰ্চ, 2024, 14 ফাণ্ডন 1945 (শক) No. 109 Dispur, Monday, 4th March, 2024, 14th Phalguna, 1945 (S. E.)

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR

OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT COMMISSIONER ::: DIMA HASAO ::: HAFLONG

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 13th January, 2024

No. NCH/EL/DC-12/2023-34/1050.- As per provision of Rule 166 of the Assam Autonomous District (Constitution of District Councils) Rules, 1951, Constituency wise list/details of winning candidates pertaining to General Election to 13<sup>th</sup> North Cachar Hills Autonomous Council Constituencies, 2024 is as follows:-

No.& Name of Constituency	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation
1-Haflong	Donpainon Thaosen	Sainza Raji,Haflong PO/ PS-Haflong	ВЈР
2-Jatinga	Flaming Rupsi Shylla	Jatinga, Haflong, PO/PS-Haflong	ВЈР
3-Borail	Ngulminlal Lienthang	Khobul,PO/PS-Mahur	BJP
4-Mahur	Probita Johari	Jorai Bathari PO/PS-Mahur	ВЈР
5-Jinam	Zosumthang Hmar	Tatephai,PO/PS-Mahur	BJP
6-Hangrum	Noah Daime	Nkejailua (N.Songkai) Mahur,PO/PS-Mahur	ВЈР
7-Laisong	Paudamming Nriame	Kipeilo,PO/PS-Mahur	BJP
8-Dautuhaja	Pronath Rajiyung	Diduki-I,PO/PS-Maibang	BJP
9-Maibang East (Uncontested)	Manjoy Langthasa	Purana Simplangdisa,PO/PS-Maibang	ВЈР
10-Maibang West (Uncontested)	Mohet Hojai	Maibangdisabra,PO-Kalachand, PS-Maibang	ВЈР
11-Kalachand	Ratan Jarambusa	Sambhudhanpur,PO/PS-Maibang	BJP
12-Wajao	Biswajit Daulagupu	Boil Dhura, PO/PS-Haflong	ВЈР
13-Hajadisa (Uncontested)	Projith Hojai	Didambra,PO-Hajadisa,PS-Maibang	ВЈР

14-Langting	Dhriti Thaosen	Maiang Pt-III,PO/PS-Maibang	BJP
15-Hatikhali	Niranjan Hojai	Kota Arda,PO/PS-Diyungbra	BJP
16-Diyungmukh (Diyungbra)	Rupali Langthasa	Rajbari-II,PO/PS-Diyungmukh	BJP
17-Garampani	Samsing Engti	Rangarting, PO/PS-Umrangso	ВЈР
18-Kharthong	Lalremsiama Darnei	Fiangpui, Haflong, PO/PS-Haflong	BJP
19-Dehangi	Debolal Gorlosa	Dehur, Phonglo, PO/PS-Maibang	BJP
20-Gunjung (Uncontested)	Nojit Kemprai	Gunjung,PO/PS-Haflong	ВЈР
21-Hadingma	Devojit Bathari	Nobdi Daulagupu,PO/PS-Haflong	BJP
22-Dihamlai	Ramgalungbe Jeme	Nriachi Banglo,PO/PS-Haflong	INDEPENDENT
23-Harangajao (Uncontested)	Amendu Hojai	Boro Narayanpur,PO/PS-Harangajao	ВЈР
24-Hamri (Uncontested)	Monjit Naiding	Thaijuwari,PO-Nasingwari,PS-Diyungbra	ВЈР
25-Lower Khartong	Ngamrothang Hmar	Buolmuol, Harangajao, PO/PS-Harangajao	BJP
26-Dolong	John Phoithong	Ramnagar, Haflong, PO/PS-Haflong	INDEPENDENT
27-Diger	Hen Samuel Changsan	Old Tower Road, Council Colony, PO/PS-Haflong	ВЈР
28-Semkhor	Herojit Jidung	Natun Lampu, PO/PS-Haflong	INDEPENDENT

Party wise No. of winning candidate:BJP-25(Twenty Five) and INDEPENDENT-3(Three).

**SIMANTA KR. DAS,** District Commissioner, Dima Hasao, Haflong.