

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 127 দিশপুৰ, বুধবাৰ, 23 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2022, 4 ফাণ্ডন 1943 (শক)
No. 127 Dispur, Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022, 4th Phalguna, 1943 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ASSAM STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

NOTIFICATION

The 22nd February, 2022

No. SEC.29/2021/35.- In continuation of the Commission's Notification No.SEC 29/2021/26 dated 11th February, 2022 and subject to provision of Sub Rule (2) of Rule 130 of the Assam Autonomous Districts(Constitution of District Council) Rules, 1951 (as amended uptodate), the following officers are hereby appointed as Authorized Officers, in addition to such officers appointed by the Commission vide notification dated 11.02.2022 (as above mentioned) to perform all or any of the functions of the Returning Officers in respect of Constituency/Constituencies of the Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council, indicated against their name.

No. & Name of Constituency	Authorized Officer
1. Duar -amla	FRO, Donkamokam
2. Amri	Range Officer (Afforetation), Habang Range
3. Chinthong	Labour Officer, West Karbi Anglong
4. Socheng	Forest Range Officer, Central Range, O/O the DFO, Hamren
5. Rongkhang	Assistant Commissioner, West Karbi Anglong, Hamren
6.Bithung Rengthema	BDO, Rongkhng Development Block, Donkamokam AEE, PWD (R), Baithalangso Sub-Division, Baithalangso

7. Kapili	 Supdt. of Sericulture, Hamren CDPO, O/o the CDPO Rongkhang Dev. Block, Donkamokam
8. Hamren	JE, PWD (R) Hamren Sub-Division, Hamren
9. Amreng	AEE, Irrigation, Kheroni JE, PWD (R), Hamren Sub-Division, Hamren FRO, Southern Range, Kheroni
10. Howraghat	Executive Officer, Howraghat MB ADO, Howraghat Circle, Karbi Anglong
11. Langpher	Asstt. Executive Engineer, PWD Road Sub- Division, Bakulia Asstt. Executive Engineer, Karbi Anglong West Ground Water Sub-Division, Bakulia
12. Phuloni	ARO, Phuloni Revenue Circle Executive Officer, Langhin MB
13. Langhin	Block Development Officer, Howraghat Dev. Block, Howraghat Block Development Officer, Lumbajong, Manja
14. Karkanthi	AEE, Dokmoka PHE Sub-Division Block Development Officer, Samelangso Dev. Block
15. Mahamai	Divisional Officer, Diphu Soil Conservation Division, Karbi Anglong AEE, Horguti Irrigation Sub-Division, Langhin
16. Nomati	AEE, PWD (Roads) Dokmoka Division, Dokmoka Asstt. Executive Engineer, Mechanical Sub- Division, Bakulia
18. Lumbajong	Asstt. Director Handloom & Textiles, Karbi Anglong Asstt. Executive Engineer, Karbi Anglong Irrigation Division, Diphu
19. Dhansiri	 AEE, PWD (Roads) Division, Diphu, Karbi Anglong Asstt. Director i/c Branch Msmedi-Diphu, Karbi Anglong
20. Singhasan	 AEE, O/o the EE Karbi Anglong Division, Irrigation, Diphu, Karbi Anglong Addl. Registrar of Cooperative Societies (Hills) Diphu, Karbi Anglong

ALOK KUMAR,

State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.