

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 161 দিশপুৰ, বুধবাৰ, 20 মাৰ্চ, 2024, 30 ফাণ্ডন 1945 (শক) No. 161 Dispur, Wednesday, 20th March, 2024, 30th Phalguna, 1945 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR PANCHAYAT AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATIONS

The 25th January, 2024

No. E- 439234/1.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 262964/2 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Bongaigaon Zilla Parishad from the existing Barpeta Zilla Parishad:

Sl.No.	Name of the Village	Name of the	Existing Zilla	Zilla Parishad	
		Revenue Circle	Parishad	after change	
1.	Isabpur			Bongaigaon	
2.	Khudrakhowa				
3.	Bartari	Kalgachia	Barpeta		
4.	Kandulla				
5.	Manikpur				
6.	Kalbari	Barnagar			

No. E- 439234/2.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 262732/5 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Cachar Zilla Parishad from the existing Hailakandi Zilla Parishad:

Sl.No.	Name of the Village	Existing	Zilla		Parishad	after
		Parishad		change	2	
1.	Panchagram					
2.	Uttar Badarpur					
3.	Thandapur					
4.	Badarpur Grant	Hailakand	i	Cacha	r	
5.	Uttar Kanchanpur				97	
6.	Bakorihawr Part-I					
7.	Dakshin Badarpur					

The 25th January, 2024

No. E-439234/3.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 263154/2 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Dibrugarh Zilla Parishad from the existing Tinsukia Zilla Parishad:

Sl. No.	Name of the Village	Existing Parishad	Zilla	Zilla chang	Parishad e	after
1.	Panitola T.E	Tinsuk	tia	Dibrugarh		

The 25th January, 2024

No. E-**439234/4.**- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 232681/8 Dated 9th December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Golaghat Zilla Parishad from the existing Majuli Zilla Parishad:

Sl.No.	Name of the Village	Name of the Gaon Panchayat	Existing Zilla Parishad	Zilla Parishad after change
1.	No. 1 Roumara	Dakhin Ahotguri	Majuli	Golaghat
2.	Dhudang Bhekeli			
3.	Bokosi			
4.	No.2 Dholkhowa			
5.	Sogunpora		#	
6.	Sogunpora Mishing			

7.	Balichapori
8.	Nomati
9.	Solmari
10.	Puronimati
11.	Abani
12.	Bhangunmari
13.	No.3 Namonighuria
14.	Naromari
15.	Naromari Mishing
16.	No. 7 Bhimpara
17.	1 No. Sakupara
18.	Koroiguri
19.	Bilotia
20.	Sokola
21.	Soidhyoghoria
22.	No.8 2 No. Sakupara
23.	Baghedhora
24.	No. 9 Loguaguti
25.	Sorolapar
26.	Koroiguri
27.	No. 10 Ujir Ati

No.E-439234/5.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 263154/2 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Golaghat Zilla Parishad from the existing Jorhat Zilla Parishad:

Sl.No.	Name of the Village	Name of the Gaon Panchayat	Existing Zilla Parishad	Zilla Parishad after change
1.	Sokalating Grant	Uttar Thangal Khangia	Jorhat	Golaghat
2.	Chang Chowa			
3.	Sokalani Habi No.1			
4.	No. 2 Sokalani Habi		5	
5.	No.1 Mohbondha Grant			
6.	No.2 Mohbondha Grant	Madhya Thangal Khangia		
7.	1 No. Bhalukmara			
8.	2 No. Bhalukmara			
9.	Rowmarikhuti	Madhya Parbatia		
	(Rangagara Khuti)	,		
10.	Gualjan			
11.	Rangagarah Chapari			
12.	Rangagarah Gaon			

4.0	1 · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1	i	
13.	Bormer Chapori			
14.	Upper Gorumora			
15.	Gorumara Koibarta			
16.	Goria Chapari			
17.	Nam Gorumara			
18.	Dorikamari Gaon			
19.	Gendhali Chapari			
20.	Dhankhuloi Chapari			
21.	Dhankhuloi Gaon			
22.	Bhojkhati			
23.	Lakheraj NC			
24.	Sarkari NC			
25.	Dhemaji Gaon			
26.	Gual Gaon			
27.	Half Mile Belt			
28.	Gorajan Gaon			
29.	1 No. Block			
30.	2 No. Block			
31.	3 No. Block			
32.	4 No. Block	Bekajan		
33.	5 No. Block	Dekajali		
34.	Sildubi			
35.	1 No. Kakodonga			
	Habi Gaon			
36.	2 No. Kakodonga			
	Habi Gaon			

No. E-439234/6.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 263084/4 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Cachar Zilla Parishad from the existing Hailakandi Zilla Parishad:

Sl.No.	Name of the Village	Revenue Circle	Existing Zilla Parishad	Zilla Parishad after change
1.	Dudhpur Part II			
2.	Mahadebpur (Mohanpur)			
3.	Gonigram Part I	Katigorah	Cachar	, Hailakandi
4.	Gonigram Part III			
5.	Sirpur Part II			

No. E- 439234/7.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 263094/4 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Karimganj Zilla Parishad from the existing Cachar Zilla Parishad:

Sl. No.	Name of the Village	Existing Parishad	Zilla	Zilla chang	Parishad e	after
1.	Madarpur					
2.	Niz Haritikar Part II					
3.	Harinagar Part I					
4.	Harinagar Part II					
5.	Harinagar Part III					
6.	Chandinagar Part I					
7.	Chandinagar Part II	Cachar		Karimganj		
8.	Tukergram					
9.	Lathimara					
10.	Najatpur					
11.	Karaikandi Part II					
12.	Lohamali					

The 25th January, 2024

No. E- 439234/8.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 262744/2 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Morigaon Zilla Parishad from the existing Kamrup (M) Zilla Parishad:

Sl. No.	Name of the Village	Existing Zilla Parishad	Zilla Parishad after change
1.	Kajolichowki	Tarisilad	Change
2.	Gobardhana Grant		
3.	Hatibagara		
4.	Ghoramaranjan Pam		
5.	Dhipujijan Pam		
6.	Mikirpam	Kamrup (M)	Morigaon
7.	Govali Kamarpur Pathar	()	g
8.	Kamarpurgaon		
9.	2 No. Dhamkhunda		
10.	1 No. Dhamkhunda		
11.	Dhipujipathar		

No. E- 439234/9.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 262750/2 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Nagaon Zilla Parishad from the existing Morigaon Zilla Parishad:

Sl.No.	Name of the Village	Existing Parishad	Zilla	Zilla chang	Parishad e	after
1.	Tatikata Pathar					
2.	Bhelowguri					
3.	Leruamukh					
4.	Goroimari Pathar	Moriga	on	Nagaon		
5.	Sagunbahi					
6.	Hatimuria					

The 25th January, 2024

No. E- 439234/10.- In pursuance of General Administration Department's Notification issued vide No. ECF 262971/2 Dated 31st December, 2022 and for Administrative convenience, the Governor of Assam is pleased to include the following villages within the jurisdiction of Nalbari Zilla Parishad from the existing Barpeta Zilla Parishad:

Sl. No.	Name of the Village	Existing Parishad	Zilla	Zilla change	Parishad	after
1.	Harighata					
2.	Balipara Pam					
3.	Balipara Pathar	Barpeta		Nalbar	i	
4.	Khudra Amrikhowa			14.		
5.	Bar Amrikhowa					

J. B. EKKA,

Principal Secretary to the Government of Assam, Panchayat and Rural Development Department.