

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 26 দিশপুৰ, সোমবাৰ, 24 জানুৱাৰী, 2022, 4 মাঘ 1943 (শক)
No. 26 Dispur, Monday, 24th January, 2022, 4th Magha, 1943 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 24th January, 2022

No.GAG (B).140/2021/Pt-II/9.- The Governor of Assam is pleased to confer the Highest Civilian Awards of Assam, viz., "Assam Baibhav", "Assam Saurav" and "Assam Gaurav" for the year 2021 to the following:

Sl. No.	Name of the Awardees	Field	Name of the Awards
1.	Shri Ratan Naval Tata	Industrialist & Philanthropist	Assam Baibhav
2.	Professor Kamalendu Deb Krori.	Educationist	Assam Saurav
3.	Dr. Lakshmanan S, IAS	Public Service	Assam Saurav
4.	Professor Dipak Chand Jain	Business Management	Assam Saurav
5.	Ms. Lovlina Borgohain	Sports	Assam Saurav
6.	Shri Neel Pawan Baruah	Arts & Culture	Assam Saurav
7.	Shri Munindra Nath Ngatey, ACS	Public Service & Vaccination	Assam Gaurav
8.	Dr. Basanta Hazarika	Health & COVID Management	Assam Gaurav
9.	Shri Akash Jyoti Gogoi	Poultry Farming	Assam Gaurav
10.	Shri Manoj Kr. Bosumatary	Piggery Farming	Assam Gaurav

11.	Shri Khorsing Terang	Sports & Mountaineering	Assam Gaurav
12.	Smt. Boby Hazarika	Women Entrepreneur	Assam Gaurav
13.	Smt. Hemoprabha Chutia	Weaving	Assam Gaurav
14.	Smt. Namita Kalita	Health & Public Service	Assam Gaurav
15.	Smt. Barmita Momin	Public Service	Assam Gaurav
16.	Shri Dharanidhar Boro	Wildlife Conservation	Assam Gaurav
17.	Shri Kaushik Boruah	Agro Exporter & Entrepreneur	Assam Gaurav
18.	Smt. Kalpana Boro	Public Service	Assam Gaurav
19.	Dr. Asif Iqbal	Health & Medicine	Assam Gaurav

AVINASH JOSHI,

Principal Secretary to the Government of Assam, General Administration Department.