

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 28 দিশপুৰ, শুক্ৰবাৰ, 25 জানুৱাৰী, 2019, 5 মাঘ 1940 (শক) No. 28 Dispur, Friday, 25th January, 2019, 5th Magha, 1940 (S.E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ASSAM STATE ELECTION COMMISSION:: DISPUR

NOTIFICATION

The 24th January, 2019

No. SEC.31/2017/188.- Whereas in pursuance of the notification No. SEC. 31/2017/60 dated 22nd December, 2018 announcing the Schedule of poll to elect 28 (twenty-eight) members from the 28 (twenty-eight) constituencies of North Cachar Hills Autonomous Council, the election was held on 19.01.2019;

And, whereas, the results of the elections to all the above 28 (twenty-eight) constituencies have been declared by the Returning Officer of the North Cachar Hills Autonomous Council as per provisions of the Assam Autonomous Districts (Constitution of District Councils) Rules, 1951, and communicated to this Commission;

Now, therefore, the Assam State Election Commission do hereby notify the names of the members of 28 (twenty-eight) constituencies of North Cachar Hills Autonomous Council noted below, as duly elected to the constituencies of the North Cachar Hills Autonomous Council indicated against their names:

Sl. No.	No. & Name of the Constituency	Name of the elected Members	Political Identity/ Independ ent	Address
1	1-Haflong	Shri Daniel Langthasa	INC	Vill : Sainza Razi, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
2	2- Jatinga	Shri Fleming Rupsi Shylla	IND	Vill: Jatinga, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
3	3- Borail	Shri Ngulminlal Lienthang	AGP	Vill: Khobul, PO&PS: Mahur, Dist: Dima Hasao.
4	4- Mahur	Shri Rahul Naiding	ВЈР	Vill: S.S. Raji, Sarkari Bagan, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
5	5- Jinam	Shri Zosumthang Hmar	BJP	Vill: Tatephai, PO&PS: Mahur, Dist: Dima Hasao.
6	6- Hangrum	Shri Noah Daime	IND	Vill: Nkeiailua (N. Songkai), PO&PS: Mahur, Dist: Dima Hasao.
7	7- Laisong	Shri Paudamming Nriame	BJP	Vill: Kepeilo, PO&PS: Mahur, Dist: Dima Hasao.
8	8- Dautahaja	Shri Nipolal Hojai	BJP	Vill: Dibarai, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
9	9-Maibang East	Smti. Nandita Gorlosa	ВЈР	Vill: Convent Road, Haflong, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
10	10- Maibang West	Shri Bijit Langthasa	IND	Vill: Dihur Phonglo, PO&PS: Maibang, Dist: Dima Hasao.
11	11- Kalachand	Shri Ratan Jarambusa	BJP	Vill: Sambhudhanpur, PO&PS: Maibang, Dist: Dima Hasao.
12	12- Wajao	Shri Biswajit Daulagupu	BJP	Vill: Boildura, PO&PS:Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
13	13- Hajadisa	Shri Projith Hojai	BJP	Vill: Didambra, PO: Hajadisa, PS: Langting, Dist: Dima Hasao.
14	14- Langting	Shri Golonjo Thaosen	BJP	Vill: Hasin_I, PO&PS: Langting, Dist: Dima Hasao.
15	15- Hatikhali	Shri Bimal Hojai	IND	Vill: Manderdisa-I, PO: Manderdisa, PS: Langting, Dist: Dima Hasao.
17	16- Diyungbra	Shri Nobojit Hojai	BJP	Vill: Prapdisa, PO&PS: Diyungmukh, Dist: Dima Hasao.
18	17- Garampani	Shri Joysing Durong	INC	Vill: Rang Arting, PO&PS: Umrangso, Dist: Dima Hasao.
19	18- Kharthong	Shri Lalremsiama Darnei	BJP	Vill: Fiangpui, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
20	19- Dehangi	Shri Debolal Garlosa	BJP	Vill: Dihur Phonglo, PO&PS: Maibang, Dist: Dima Hasao.

Sl. No.	No. & Name of the	Name of the elected Members	Political Identity/	Address
	Constituency		Independent	
21	20-Gunjun	Shri Nojit Kemprai	ВЈР	Vill: Gunjung, PO: Gunjung, PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
22	21- Hadingma	Shri Devojit Bathari	ВЈР	Vill: Nobdi Daulagupu, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
22	22- Dihamlai	Shri Ramgalungbe Jeme	IND	Vill: Nriachibanglo, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
23	23- Harangajao	Shri Amendu Hojai	ВЈР	Vill: Boro Narainpur, PO&PS: Harangajao, Dist: Dima Hasao.
24	24- Hamri	Shri Monjit Naiding	ВЈР	Vill: Upper Thaijuwari, PO: Nasingwari, PS: Diyungmukh, Dist: Dima Hasao.
25	25- Lower Kharthong	Shri Ngamrothang Hmar	ВЈР	Vill: Buolmuol, PO&PS: Harangajao, Dist: Dima Hasao.
26	26-Dolong	Shri Suanthangjen Hrangkhol	IND	Vill: Zion, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.
27	27- Diger	Shri Hen Samuel Changsan	ВЈР	Vill: Taijol, PO&PS: Mahur, Dist: Dima Hasao.
28	28-Semkhor	Sri Ranu Langthasa	ВЈР	Vill: Sainja Razee, PO&PS: Haflong, Dist: Dima Hasao.

H. N. BORA (Retd.), State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.