

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত

PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 32 দিশপুৰ, শনিবাৰ, 2 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2019, 13 মাঘ, 1940 (শক)
No. 32 Dispur, Saturday, 2nd February, 2019, 13th Magha, 1940 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ASSAM STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

NOTIFICATION

The 2nd Februay, 2019

No. SEC.38/2017/49.- Whereas in pursuance of the notification No.SEC.38/2017/39 dated 4th January, 2019 announcing the Schedule of poll to elect 36 (thirty-six) members from the 36 (thirty-six) constituencies of Rabha Hasong Autonomous Council, the election was held on 21.01.2019;

And, whereas, the results of the elections to all the above 36 (thirty-six) constituencies have been declared by the Returning Officer of the Rabha Hasong Autonomous Council as per provisions of the Rabha Hasong Autonomous Council (Election) Rules, 2005, and communicated to this Commission;

Now, therefore, the Assam State Election Commission do hereby notify the names of the returned candidates of 36 (thirty-six) constituencies of Rabha Hasong Autonomous Council noted below, as duly elected to the constituencies of the Rabha Hasong Autonomous Council indicated against their names:

Sl. No.	Name of Constituency	Reservation Status	Name of Returned Candidate	Address of Winning Candidate	Political Identity
1	01-Dhupdhara	Unreserved	Mallika Banikya	Vill: Dhupdhara	IND
		Women		Baniapara, P.O	
				Dhupdhara, P.S	
				Dhupdhara, Dist	
				Goalpara	
2	02-Kothakuthi	ST Women	Maijani Rabha	Vill: Chekowari	INC
				(Kosubari) Pt-I,P.O	
				Chekowari, P.S	
		ĺ		Dhupdhara, Dist	
				Goalpara	

3	03-	ST	Phanindra Rabha	Vill: Deodhabhita,	IND
4	Dhanubhanga	01	Timiurala Impia	P.O Dhanubhanga,	1112
	2141142141194			P.S Dhupdhara,	
				Dist Goalpara	
	04-Rongjuli	ST	Sahadev Rabha	Vill: Kayoshtapara,	IND
•	or nongun	01	Surace rabia	P.O Rongjuli, P.S	III
				Rongjuli, Dist	
				Goalpara	
5	05-Kushdhowa	ST	Hitesh Rabha	Vill: Tilapara, P.O	IND
0	Darrangiri	31	Patgiri	Darranggiri, P.S	IND
	Danaigni		1 atgui	Rongjuli, Dist	
	26.37	** 1	T 1 1/ D	Goalpara	INID
6	06-North	Unreserved	Tapash Kumar Dey	Vill: Thekasu pt-II,	IND
	Dudhnoi		19	P.O Dudhnoi, P.S	
				Dudhnoi, Dist	
			- International Control of the Contr	Goalpara	
7	07-South	ST	Tankeswar Rabha	Vill: Thekasu Pt-III,	IND
	Dudhnoi			P.O Dudhnoi, P.S	
				Dudhnoi, Dist	
				Goalpara	12
8	08-	ST Women	Divanitha Marak	Vill: Bormatia, P.O	IND
	Bandarshi			Chotomatia, P.S	
				Dudhnoi, Dist	
				Goalpara	
9	09-	Unreserved	Prabodh Kalita	Vill: Upartola, P.O	IND
	Majjakhili			Upartola, P.S	
٠				Dudhnoi, Dist	
				Goalpara	
10	10-Salpara	Unreserved	Alaka Rabha	Vill: Darapara, P.O	IND
		-		Chottomatia, P.S	
			ži	Krishnai, Dist	
			*1 **	Goalpara	
11	11-	Unreserved	Tarun Ch. Rabha	Vill: Dayrong	IND
	Habraghat			Hosthinapur, P.O	
			22	Khardang, P.S	
			1	Krishnai, Dist	
			•	Goalpara	
12	12-	ST	Charu Mohan	Vill: Nowapara, P.O	IND
	Dirmajakhili			Chottomatia, P.S	
			Rabha	Krishnai, Dist	
		1		Goalpara	
13	13-Pub	ST	Karneswar Rabha	Vill: Hatigaon, P.O	IND
10	Ajagar		I MII COVAI I MOIIA	Suwarmari, P.S	1110
	1 sjagar			Agia, Dist Goalpara	
14	14 linori	ST	Deban Momin	Vill: Kukuria Pt-I,	IND
14	14-Jinari	31	Devan Monin	Francisco de la companya de la compa	IND
				P.O Bolbola, P.S	
		1		Agia, Dist Goalpara	

15	15-Agia	Unreserved	Suchitra Nath	Vill: Dorapara, P.O	BJP
				Agia, P.S Agia,	-,-
		Women		Dist Goalpara	
16	16-Dwarka	ST	Harish Ch. Rabha	Vill: Gojapara, P.O	IND
				Dwarka, P.S	
				Lakhipur, Dist	
				Goalpara	
17	17-Bardamal	ST	Ashok Kr. Rabha	Vill: Genderapara,	IND
	Kalyanpur			P.O Kalyanpur, P.S	
				Agia, Dist Goalpara	
18	18-Dariduri	ST Women	Jonali Rabha	Vill: Chutki, P.O	IND
	10 Duriuuri	or women	Johan Kabia	Dariduri, P.S	
				Goalpara, Dist	
				Goalpara	
19	19-Dodan	ST	Jyotika Rabha	Vill: Shatabari Pt-I,	IND
1,	1) Doddin) y out tu ou	P.O Jurigaon, P.S	nve
				Lakhipur, Dist	
				Goalpara	
20	20-	ST	Madhu Ram	Vill: Lahapara, P.O	IND
20	Joyramkuchi			Besorkona, P.S	IND
	Joyranikaciii		Rabha	Lakhipur, Dist	
•				Goalpara	
21	21-Jarihat	ST	Panchami Rabha	Vill: 2 No. Shakhati,	IND
21	21-jaimat	31	ranchann Rabha	P.O Bondapara,	IND
				P.S Boko, Dist	
				Kamrup	
22	22-Bondapara	ST	Kalpa Ram Rabha	Vill: Moirasora, P.O	IND
22	22-bondapara	31	Kaipa Kaili Kabila	Damalchose, P.S	IND
			*	Boko, Dist Kamrup	
23	23-	ST	Nagarmal	Vill: Parebhitha	IND
2.5	Khalihakoth	31		(Jalukbari), P.O	IND
	Riamakom		, Swargiary	Simila Tarabari, P.S	
		1		Boko, Dist Kamrup	
24	24-Luki	ST	Frylin R Marak	Vill: 2 No. Dilinga	IND
24	Z-Luki	31	Trymi K Watak	Garopara, P.O	IND
				Singra, P.S Boko,	
		1		Dist Kamrup	
25	25-Hahim	ST	Sonaram Rabha	*	IND
25	20-11011111		Soliai alli Navila	Vill: Jogdoba, P.O Hahim Bazar, P.S	מאוו
				The same of the sa	
26	26-Jongakhuli	Unreserved	Arjun Chetri	Boko, Dist Kamrup	IND
20	20-jongaknun	Olleserved	Aljun Cheur	Vill: Pakharapara, P.O Boko, P.S	IND
27	27-Boko	Unreserved	Sumit Rabha	Boko, Dist Kamrup	IND
2/	Z/-DORU	Oneserved	Juniit Nabila	Vill: Jarapara, P.O	מאוו
6).				Boko, P.S Boko,	
28	28-Uttar	Unreserved	Aditro Dabba	Dist Kamrup	INID
20	Bangaon	Officserved	Aditya Rabha	Vill: Bakarapara,	IND
	Dangaon			P.O Boko, P.S	
		L		Boko, Dist Kamrup	

29	29-Dakshin	ST Women	Minati Boro	Vilł: Chakrapani,	IND
	Bangaon			P.O Kinangaon,	
	54			P.S Boko, Dist	
			9	Kamrup	
30	30-	Unreserved	Kamaleswar Doloi	Vill: Namal	AGP
	Bamunigaon			Choudhurypara	
				(Holongjuli), P.O	
				Bamunigaon P.S	
				Chaygaon, Dist	
				Kamrup	
31	31-	ST	Uddhab Rabha	Vill: Milaghat, P.O	IND
	Gobardhan			Bamuni, P.S Boko,	
				Dist Kamrup	
32	32-Pantan	ST	Ramakanta Rabha	Vill: Duliagaon, P.O	IND
				Bakalipara, P.S	
				Chaygaon, Dist	
	,			Kamrup	
33	33-Kulsi	ST	Dilip Kumar Rabha	Vill: Aliha, P.O	IND
			12	Loharghat, P.S	
				Palasbari, Dist	
				Kamrup	
34	34-Chandubi	ST	Nripen Chandra Rabha	Vill: Manikpur, P.O	IND
370				Barduar Bagan, P.S	
- 13				Palasbari, Dist	
				Kamrup	
35	35-Silputa	ST	Rashmibala Rabha	Vill: Berigaon, P.O	IND
				Loharghat, P.S	
				Palasbari, Dist	
				Kamrup	
36	36-Rani	Unreserved	Sanjay Kumar Rabha	Vill: Andherijuli, P.O	IND
				Rani, P.S Palasbari,	
				Dist Kamrup	

H. N. BORA (Retd.), State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.