

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত

PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 33 দিশপুৰ, শনিবাৰ, 2 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2019, 13 মাঘ, 1940 (শক) No. 33 Dispur, Saturday, 2nd February, 2019, 13th Magha, 1940 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR

ASSAM STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

NOTIFICATION

The 2nd Februay, 2019

No. SEC.40/2017/100.- Whereas in pursuance of the notification No.SEC.39/2017/59 dated 4th January, 2019 announcing the Schedule of poll to elect 26 (twenty-six) members from the 26 (twenty-six) constituencies of Sonowal Kachari Autonomous Council, the election was held on 21.01.2019;

And, whereas, the results of the elections to all the above 26 (twenty-six) constituencies have been declared by the Returning Officer of the Sonowal Kachari Autonomous Council as per provisions of the Sonowal Kachari Autonomous Council (Election) Rules, 2010, and communicated to this Commission;

Now, therefore, the Assam State Election Commission do hereby notify the names of the returned candidates of 26 (twenty-six) constituencies of Sonowal Kachari Autonomous Council noted below, as duly elected to the constituencies of the Sonowal Kachari Autonomous Council indicated against their names :

Sl.	No & Name of	Reservation	Name of Returned	Political	Address
No.	Constituency	Status	Candidate	Party	
1	1-Megela	ST	Sri Basanta Sonowal	BJP	Megela Gaon,PO-
					Megela,Dist-Tinsukia
2	2-Dangori	ST (Women)	Smti Dipti Saikia	BJP	Dangari Gaon,PO-
			Sonowal		Dangari, Dist-Tinsukia
3	3-Dirak Sumoni	UR	Sri Ashim Sonowal	BJP	Bordirak Gaon, PO-
					Bordirak, kakopathar
4	4-Tinsukia	ST	Sri Dandi Sonowal	INC	Mohkholi Gaon, PO-
				1	Mohkhooli, Dist-
					Tinsukia,Pin-786125
5	5-Buridehing	ST	Sri Jibon Sonowal	INC	Kujupathar Gaon,PO-
					Kathalguri,Dist-Tinsukia

	(D I I	000		B 10	
6	6-Rongchongi	SŢ	Sri Dipak Sonowal	BJP	Tingrai Borhula
					Gaon,Na-Deogharia,
					Tengakhat,
	7 T	T ID		DID	Dist-Dibrugarh
7	7-Tengakhat	UR	Smti Anamika Bora	BJP	Ghanhi Gaon,
			Saikia		Tengakhat,
-	0.1/1	0		DID	Dist-Dibrugarh
8	8-Kheremia	General	Sri Ridip Hazarika	BJP	Kchari Pathar Gaon,
		· ·			Duliajan, Dist Dilawasah
9	0 Varrangeau	CT (Wasser)	Smti Ritamoni	DIC	Dist-Dibrugarh
9	9-Komargaon	ST (Women)	Smti Ritamoni	INC	Abhoypur Gaon,PO-
			Hazarika		kamargaon, PS-Joypur,
10	10 Nabarhatia	OT	Col Discoult Concernal	DID	Dist-Dibrugarh
10	10-Naharkatia	ST	Sri Biswajit Sonowal	BJP	Na-Gaon, Naharkatia,
11	11 Khatawa	OT	C D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D	DID	Dist-Dibrugarh
11	11-Khatuwa	ST	Sri Romoni Hazarika	IND	No.1 Dhaman gaon, PO-Dhaman,
			· ·		Dist-Dibrugarh
12	12 Lonotkoto	ST	Sri Madan Ch.	DID	Lepetkata Kachari
12	12-Lepetkata	51	Sri Madan Ch.	BÌb	Gaon, PO&PS-Barbaruah
			Hazarika		
13	13-Mancotta	ST	Sri Rishikesh Saikia	ВЈР	Dist-Dibrugarh Niz-Mankotta Khania
15	15-ivialicotta	51	SII KISIIKesii Saikia	DJF	Gaon, PO-C.R. Building,
			1		Dist-Dibrugarh
14	14-Kutoha	UR	Sri Badan Ch. Sonowal	BJP	Natun Bolai,
14	14-Kutona	UK	Sh Badan Ch. Sonowar	DJF	Dist-Dibrugarh
15	15 Khowang	ST	Sri Dipu Ranjan	BJP	2 No Buri Khowang
15	15-Khowang	51	Sri Dipu Kanjan	DJP	Gaon,Khowang,
			Makrari		Dist-Dibrugarh
16	16-Chaharikota	ST (Women)	Smti Duleswari Borah	BJP	107 No. F.S. Grant,
10	10-Chanarkota	SI (Wolliell)	Sinti Duleswali Boran	DJI	Khowang Chaharikata,
					Dist-Dibrugarh
					Dist Distagant
17	17-Rajabari	ST	Sri Jadov Deka Boruah	BJP	Vill-Khanajan
17	17 raguouri	51	Sil Judov Doka Doruali	201	jamira,PO-Bam Rajabari,
					Dist-Sivasagar
18	18-Borholla	ST (Women)	Smti Bimala Sonowal	INC	Cherali Pathar,
10	10 Domona	ST (Wollielly	Sind Dinad Sonoval	nte	PO-Rajabahar
19	19-Bojalkata	UR	Smti. Debajyoti	INC	Bojalkata Gaon,
1	15 Dojunian	, on			PO-Urangial
			Sonowal		,
20	20-Golaghat	ST	Sri Raju Sonowal	BJP	No. 4 torani(Bisrampur)
					PO-Ujani Torani,PS-
					Merapani,Dist-Goalghat
					Pin-785631
21	21-Telahi	ST	Sri Khanindra Sonowal	BJP	Vill-No, 3
					Morichapathar
					PO-Bihpuria,
					Dist-Lakhimpur
22	22-Boginadi	ST	Sri Dhiren Sonowal	BJP	Vill-Ratanpur,
					PO-Tarioni Berbhanga,
		ľ			P.S-Boginadi,
					Dist-Lakhimpur
23	23-Gugamukh	ST	Sri Tankeswar Sonowal	BJP	Vill-Bhebeli Sonowal
					Gaon,PO-
					Gogamukh,PS:Dhemaji
					Dist-Dhemaji

24	24-Batghoria	ST(Women)	Smti Nandini Deka	BJP	Vill-Hatipara Gaon,PS- Dhemaji, Dist-Dhemaji
25	25-Dhemaji	UR +	Smti Deeprekha Das Baghri	ВЛР	Vill-Rupnagar, Ward No-6,PO-Aradhal,PS- Dhemaji, Dist-Dhemaji
26	26-Jonai	ST	Sri Bijoy Saikia	ВЈР	Vill-Agam Dolung PO&PS-Jonai, Dist- Dhemaji,Pin-787060

H. N. BORA (Retd.), State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.