

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত

PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 34 দিশপুৰ, শনিবাৰ, 18 জানুৱাৰী, 2020, 28 পুহ, 1941 (শক) No. 34 Dispur, Saturday, 18th January, 2020, 28th Pausa, 1941 (S.E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT : DISPUR

NOTIFICATION

The 18th January, 2020

No. PARL.21/2016/171.- In exercise of the powers vested in him under clause (1) of Article 164 of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Assam, on the advice of the Chief Minister, has been pleased to appoint the following persons as members of the Council of Ministers for the State of Assam:

Ministers of State (Independent charge) :

1. Shri Jogen Mohan.

2. Shri Sanjoy Kishan.

They have been sworn-in today.

KUMAR SANJAY KRISHNA,

Chief Secretary to the Government of Assam.