

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 35 দিশপুৰ, মঙ্গলবাৰ, 5 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2019, 16 মাঘ 1940 (শক) No. 35 Dispur, Tuesday, 5th February, 2019, 16th Magha, 1940 (S.E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ASSAM STATE ELECTION COMMISSION :: DISPUR

NOTIFICATION

The 4th February, 2019

No. SEC. 39/2017/94.- Whereas in pursuance of the notification No.SEC.39/2017/55 dated 4th January, 2019 announcing the Schedule of poll to elect 36 (thirty-six) members from the 36 (thirty-six) constituencies of **Mising Autonomous Council**, the election was held on 21.01.2019;

And, whereas, the Election process in respect of the 10 Akajan Constituency of the Mising Autonomous Council Election had been adjourned vide Commission notification No. SEC.39/2017/Pt-I/48 dated 18.01.2019.

And, whereas, the results of the elections to all the above 35 (thirty-five) constituencies have been declared by the Returning Officer of the **Mising Autonomous Council** as per provisions of the **Mising Autonomous Council (Election) Rules**, 2005, and communicated to this Commission;

Now, therefore, the Assam State Election Commission do hereby notify the names of the returned candidates of 35 (thirty-five) constituencies of Mising Autonomous Council noted below, as duly elected to the constituencies of the Mising Autonomous Council indicated against their names :

Sl No	No. & Name of the Constituency	Reservation Status	Name of the Returned Candidates	Political Party/ Independent	Address
1	1-Lali	ST	Shri Ratiram Basumatary	IND	Vill: No-2 Uluwani, PO: Ramdhan Dikhari, PS: Simen Chapori, Dist: Dhemaji
2	2-Murkong Selek	UR	Shri Naresh Kumbang	IND	Vill: Bahir Jonai, PO: Ratanpur, PS: Jonai, Dist: Dhemaji
3	3-Gali Bijoypur	ST	Shri Raju Medok	IND	Vill: Ujani Bijoypur, PO: Jonekareng, PS: Jonai, Dist: Dhemaji, 787060
4	4-Debing Detak	UR	Shri Padma Kumar Rai	IND	Vill: Lakhi Nepali Basti, PO&PS: Jonai, Dist: Dhemaji
5	5-Owang Jonai	ST	Shri Babi Kanta Pegu	IND	Vill: Rown, PO&PS: Simen Chapori, Dist: Dhemaji
6	6-Sanjari NWGWR	ST	Shri Malendra Narzary	IND	Vill: Manikpur, PO&PS: Simen Chapori, Dist: Dhemaji
7	7- Simen Somkong	UR (W)	Shri Bhabani Duwarah	IND	Vill: Handique Milan, PO&PS: Simen Chapori, Dist: Dhemaji
8	8-Silasuti	UR	Shri Kanak Doley	IND	Vill: Silasuti, PO: Bhagawan, P.S: Silapathar, Dist: Dhemaji
9	9-Muktier	UR	Shri Pratap Ch. Taye	IND	Vill: Natun Mising Gaon, PO: Silapathar, PS:Silapathar, Dist: Dhemaji
10	11-Ujani Sissi	ST	Shri Jogeswar Kutum	IND	Vill: Tantari Gaon, PO: Kulajan, PS:Silapathar, Dist: Dhemaji
11	12-Namoni Sissi	ST	Shri Johan Doley	IND	Vill: Silapathar H.S. Road, PO: Silapathar, Dist: Dhemaji
12	13-Sissimukh	ST (W)	Smt. Labanya Mili	BJP	Vill: Na-Pamua Gaon, PO: Khalihamari, Dist: Dhemaji
13	14-Jiadhal	ST	Shri Bani Kanta Doley	IND	Vill: Jiadhal Kqekuri,PO: Jiadhal Chariali, PS: Dhemaji, Dist: Dhemaji
14	15-Gogamukh	UR	Shri Raju Pegu	IND	Vill: Tajik Gaon, PO: Gogamukh, PS: Gogamukh, Dist: Dhemaji
15	16-Nalbari	ST	Shri Prabhat Basumatary	ВЈР	Vill: No.1 Narayanpur Gaon, PO: Gogamukh, PS: Gogamukh, Dist: Dhemaji
16	17-Mingmang	ST	Shri Paramananda Chayengia	IND	Vill: Uriamguri Gaon, PO: Gogamukh, PS: Gogamukh, Dist: Dhemaji
17	18- Bhimpora Boginadi	UR	Shri Anil Payeng	IND	Vill: Bihdiya, PO: Bokhelia, Mouza: Kadam, Dist: Lakhimpur

18	19- Ghunasuti-	ST	Shri Biju Pegu	IND	Vill: Acherakata Gamchuk,
10	Pub Telahi	51	Silli Diju i egu		PO: Acherakata Balijan, PS:
	ruo retatti			10 E	Panigaon, Dist: Lakhimpur
19	20- Obonori	ST	Smti. Indira Chintey	IND	Vill: Lamuchuk Sariyani, PO:
19	20- 00011011	51	Kumbang	, II VL	Bilmukh, PS: Ghilamara
20	21- Pub-	ST	Shri Sunil Kumar	IND	Vill: Ruptali Dangdhara, PO:
20	Dhakuakhana	01	Pegu	110	Banhpara, PS: Dhakuakhana
	Matmora		regu		Duran purity 101 Diministration
21	22- Kherkota-	ST (W)	Smti. Beauti Pegu	IND	Vill: Sonali Pathar, PO:
-1	Dangdhara	01 (11)	Sind Schull 1 684		Khajua Patir, PS:
	Dunganara				Dhakuakhana
22	23- Luit Pachim	ST	Shri Mukul Pegu	IND	Vill: Baralimora, PO:
	25 Barr I domin	01	0		Kambong North Lakhimpur,
					Dist: Lakhimpur
23	24- Ranganadi	ST	Shri Devaranjan	IND	Vill: Bamundalani, PO:
-	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	2.	Morang		Pahumora, PS: North
					Lakhimpur, Dist: Lakhimpur
24	25- Dikrong	ST	Shri Dilip Pegu	IND	Vill: Badati Alimur, PO:
	20 Dintong		I8		Badati, Dist: Lakhimpur, Pin:
				*1	784162
25	26- Jiabharali	UR	Shri Raju Chintey	BJP	Vill & PO: Toubhanga Miri,
			, ,		P.S: Jamurighat, Sonitpur
26	27- Lohitmukh	ST(W)	Smti. Rekha Pegu	BJP	Vill: Limar Chuk, PO:
	COLINION III SANAAA AMAA AMAA AMAA AMAA AMAA AMAA AM		0		Rawanamukh, PS: Gohpur,
					Dist: Biswanath, Pin-784178
27	28-Dhansiri Disoi	ST	Shri Sudhir Ch.	IND	Bortika Gaon, PO: Bongqual
Processory of the second			Morang		
28	29-Gelabil	UR(W)	Smti. Liva Pegu	BJP	No.1 Khakandaguri
					Charighoria, PO: Na-Bhanga,
					Dist: Golaghat
29	30-Sangga Majuli	ST	Shri Nila Kanta	IND	Vill: Namoni Gejera, PO:
			Doley		Gejera, PS: Jengraimukh
30	31- Phulani	ST	Shri Trailokya	IND	Vill: Sonapara, PO: Marituni,
	Jokaibuwa		Pamegam		PS: Garamur
31	32- Ra-dong and	ST	Uma Pathari	IND	Vill: Misamora, PO:
	Rikkong				Misamora, PS: Garamur
32	33- Jorhat	UR	Shri Purusutom	IND	Kalbari Charighoria, Pulibor,
	•		Doley		Jorhat
33	34- Disang	ST (W)	Smti. Niva Pegu Mili	IND	Vill: Afala, P.O: Afala, Dist:
	Dikhow				Sivasagar, Assam
34	35- Dehing Sessa	ST	Shri Prasanta Kumar	IND ·	Jun Gaon, Nitai Pukhuri,
			Bori		Dibrugrah
35	36- Sadiya	ST	Shri Mulson Pegu	IND	1 No. Gojpuria Amarpur,
					Dist: Tinsukia (Assam)

H. N. BORA (Retd.), State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.