

## THE ASSAM GAZETTE

## অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 39 দিশপুৰ, শনিবাৰ, 29 জানুৱাৰী, 2022, 9 মাঘ, 1943 (শক) No. 39 Dispur, Saturday, 29th January, 2022, 9th Magha, 1943 (S. E.)

# GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, ASSAM

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The 28th January, 2022

**No.SEC.53/2021/155.-** Whereas in pursuance of the notification No.SEC.53/2021/29 dated 24.12.2021 announcing the schedule of poll to elect 22 (twenty two) Members from the 22 (twenty two) Constituencies of Thengal Kachari Autonomous Council, the election was held on 20.01.2022;

And, whereas, the results of the election to all the above 22 (twenty two) Constituencies have been declared by the Returning Officers under Rule 83 of the Thengal Kachari Autonomous Council (Election) Rules, 2010;

Now, therefore, in pursuance of the Rule 83 of the Thngal Kachari Autonomous Council (Election) Rules, 2010, the State Election Commission, Assam do hereby notify the names of the Members of 22(twenty two) Constituencies of Thengal Kachari Autonomous Council as shown below:

Sl.	No. & Name of	Name of the Elected	Political	Address
No.	the Constituency	Members	Identity/	
			Independent	
1.	1. Nagabat (ST)	Sri Bipul Kachari	BJP	S/O Late Niyari Kachari, Nagabat
	-			Thengal Gaon, P.O Raidangjuri,
				Borholla Mouza
2.	2.Borholla	Smti Bondita Saikia	IND	W/O Sri Partha Pratim Saikia, Phulbari
	(General Women)			Gaon, P.O Phulbari, Borholla Mouza
3.	3.Madhapur (ST)	Sri Pratap Kachari	ВЈР	Vill- Bhulukichuk, P.O Tipomia, P.S
	• • •	_		Borholla, Titabar, Jorhat
4.	4. Phulbari(ST)	Sri Purna Borah	AGP	Vill- Panjan, P.OPanjan, P.S
	,		ü	Borholla, Titabar, Jorhat

5.	5. Dihingia (ST)	Sri Achinta Saikia	INC	Layet Na-Chungi Gaon, P.O Dihingia, P.S Titabar, Jorhat
6.	6. Titabar (ST)	Smti Bonti Saikia	ВЈР	Bibijan Gaon, P.O Titabar, P.S Titabar, Jorhat
7.	7. Samoguri (ST)	Sri Pulak Kachari	ВЈР	Natun Bandorchaliha Gaon, P.O Bandorchaliha, Titabar, Jorhat
8.	8. Baruajan (ST)	Sri Kumud Chandra Kachari	ВЈР	Mordholi Kachari Gaon, P.O Baruahjan, Titabar, Jorhat
9.	9.Jalukonibari (ST)	Sri Shyamal Krishna Bora	BJP	Baruahjan, Titabar
10.	10.Tamulbari (ST)	Sri Lakheswar Hazarika	INC	Tamulbari, P.O Tamulbari, P.S Titabar
11.	11.Thengal Kamar Gaon (ST)	Smti Horaprova Thengal	ВЈР	Vill- 1 No. Ponka Grant, P.O Kanaighat, Golaghat, Assam
12.	12.Gelabil (ST)	Shri Hiranya Borah	INC	Vill- Gorhgaon, P.OUpper Langtha, P.S Barpathar, Dist Golaghat, Assam
13.	13.Kachomari (ST Women)	Smti Shikhamani Thengal Barua,	AGP	Vill- Hatiekhua Gaon, Kachomari, Golaghat, Assam
14.	14.Chawdang Pathar (ST)	Sri Chaya Thengal	INC	Vill- Chawdangpathar Merachuk, P.O Chawdangpathar, P.S Merapani, Golaghat, Assam
15.	15.Chawdang Pathar Doyang (ST)	Sri Padmeswar Saikia	ВЈР	Vill- Sobhangaon, Golaghat, Assam, Pin-785705
16.	16.Bangalmora (East Dikrong) (ST)	Sri Lekhan Borah	ВЈР	Vill- Kawaimari, P.O Bihpuria, P.S Bihpuria, Dist Lakhimpur
17.	17.Pavo (Laluk) (ST)	Sri Keshab Neog	ВЈР	Vill-No.2 Sonapur, P.O Sonapur, P.S Laluk, Dist Lakhimpur
18.	18.Lakhimpur East (ST Women)	Smti Jyoti Bora Saikia	ВЈР	Vill- Kuchiamari, P.O Badhakara, P.S Boginadi, Dist Lakhimpur, Assam
19.	19.Bihpuria (South) (ST)	Sri Kesharam Bora,	ВЈР	Vill- Kawaimari, P.O. & P.S Bihpuria, Dist Lakhimpur
20.	20.Jakaipeluwa Harmoti (ST)	Sri Dhaneswar Hazarika	AGP	Vill- 1 No. Bagari, P.O Merbil, P.S Laluk, Dist Lakhimpur, Pin- 784160
21.	21.Rupohigor pora (ST)	Raju Saikia	ВЈР	Pona Saikia, Vill- Rupohi Gorpora, P.O Kadamguri, P.S Gogamukh, Dist Dhemaji
22.	22.Merbil Naharkatia (ST)	Sri Mondit Borah	ВЈР	Lt. Bhadreshwar Borah, 2 No. Borbam Village, P.OKaliapani, Naharkatia, Dibrugarh

### ALOK KUMAR,

State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.