

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 425 দিশপুৰ, শুক্রবাৰ, 4 অক্টোবৰ, 2019, 12 আহিন, 1941 (শক) No. 425 Dispur, Friday, 4th October, 2019, 12th Asvina, 1941 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ELECTION DEPARTMENT ::::: DISPUR

NOTIFICATION

The 4th October, 2019

No. ELE.168/2019/124.- The list of Contesting Candidates in Form- 7A for Bye-Election, 2019 from the 44-Jania L.A. Constituency as submitted by the Returning Officer of 44-Jania L.A. Constituency is published for general information.

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA NOTIFICATION

The 3rd October, 2019

No. BEL-73/2019/Pt.- In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A [See rule 10 (1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Bye-Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from **44-JANIA** Legislative Assembly Constituency.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted		
1	2	3	4	5		
(i) CA	i) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES.					
1	CHAND MAHMUD	VILL- SHITOLI P.O SHITOLI P.S BAGHBAR DIST- BARPETA	NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY	воок		
2	SHAMSUL HOQUE	VILL- GUILEZA P. O CHARCHARIA P. S- KALGACHIA DIST. BARPETA (ASSAM)	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND		
3	TOWFIQUR RAHMAN	VILL- SUBHAM ENCLAVE, HATIGAON, LAKHIMI NAGAR P.O HATIGAON P.S HATIGAON DIST- KAMRUP(M)	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS		
4	RAFIQUL ISLAM	VILL- KALGACHIA P.O. & P.S- KALGACHIA DIST- BARPETA (ASSAM) PIN-781319	ALL INDIA UNITED DEMOCRATIC FRONT	LOCK & KEY		
5	RUSTOM ALI	VILL-MOWAMARI P.O CHARCHARIA P.S KALGACHIA DIST- BARPETA (ASSAM) PIN-781319	COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA (MARXIST)	HAMMER, SICKLE AND STAR		

	ANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL Parties).	ΓΙCAL PARTIES (other than re	cognized National an	d State		
6	FARUK KHAN	VILL- BHERAGAON P.O JAHURPAM MOUZA- JANIA P.S BARPETA DIST BARPETA, (ASSAM) PIN-781352	AAM AADMI PARTY	BRUSH		
7	RAFIKUL ISLAM	VILL- SOILMARI P.O CHIKNI P.S - KALGACHIA DIST. BARPETA , ASSAM	DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF INDIA	WELL		
(iii) C	(iii) OTHER CANDIDATES.					
8	ABDUL JALIL TALUKDAR	VILL- CHAPARA P.O JANIA P.S BARPETA DIST- BARPETA (ASSAM)	INDEPENDENT	POT		
9	SUBHASH SUTRADHAR	VILL- KARERTAL P.O BHATKUCHI P.S. & DIST BARPETA, ASSAM, PIN-781314	INDEPENDENT	CUP & SAUCER		

Place : Barpeta

Date: 3rd October, 2019

Returning Officer,

44-Jania, LAC

ভাৰতৰ নিৰ্বাচন আয়োগ অধিসূচনা

তাংঃ ৩ অক্টোবৰ, ২০১৯

নং বি ই এল-৭৩/২০১৯/পিটি.- ১৯৬১ চনৰ নিৰ্বাচন পৰিচালনা নিয়মৰ নিয়ম ১১ৰ উপ-নিয়ম (২) অনুযায়ী নিম্নলিখিত তালিকা সৰ্বসাধাৰণৰ জ্ঞাতাৰ্থে প্ৰকাশিত।

প্ৰ-পত্ৰ নং ৭ (ক) [নিয়ম ১০ (১) দ্ৰুষ্টব্য] প্ৰতিদ্বন্দ্বী প্ৰাৰ্থীৰ তালিকা

88-জনীয়া বিধান সভা সমষ্টিৰ পৰা অসম বিধান সভালৈ উপ-নিৰ্বাচন।

ক্রমিক লং	প্ৰা্থীৰ নাম	প্ৰাৰ্থীৰ ঠিকনা	দল সম্বন্ধিকৰণ	আবন্টিত প্রতীক		
5	1	৩	8	Œ		
(১) শ্বীক্	(১) শ্বীকৃতি প্ৰাপ্ত ৰাষ্ট্ৰীয় আৰু ৰাজ্যিক ৰাজনৈতিক দলৰ প্ৰাৰ্থীসকল।					
۵	চাল মামুদ	গাওঁ- চিভোলী ডাকঘৰ- চিভোলী থানা- বাঘবৰ জিলা- বৰপেটা, অসম।	নেচনেল পিপ'লচ পার্টী	বুক		
٦	ছামচুল হক	গাওঁ- গুইলেজা ডাকঘৰ-চৰচৰীয়া খানা- কলগাছিয়া জিলা- বৰপেটা	ইণ্ডিয়ান নেচনেল কংগ্ৰেছ	হেণ্ড		
৩	ভৌফিকুৰ ৰহমান	সুভ্ম এন ক্লেভ, হাতীগাওঁ, লখিমী নগৰ, হাতীগাওঁ	ভাৰতীয় জনতা পাৰ্টী	ল'টাচ		
8	ৰফিকুল ইছলাম পিতাঃমৃত ইমান আলী	গাওঁ- কলগাছিয়া ডাকঘৰ- কলগাছিয়া জিলা- বৰপেটা (অসম) পিন নং ৭৮১৩১৯	অল ইণ্ডিয়া ইউনাইটেড ডেমোক্রেটিক ক্রন্ট	ল'ক এণ্ড কী		
Œ	ৰুস্তম আলী	গাওঁ-মোৱামাৰী ডাকঘৰ- চৰচৰীয়া খানা- কলগাছিয়া জিলা-বৰপেটা (অসম) পিন নং ৭৮১৩১৯	কমিউনিষ্ট পার্টী অফ ইণ্ডিয়া (মার্ক্সিষ্ট)	হামাৰ চিকল এণ্ড ষ্টাৰ		
(২) পঞ্জীয়	ণভূক্ত ৰাজনৈতিক দল সমূহৰ প্ৰাৰ্থীসকল (স্বীকৃতি প্ৰাপ্ত ৰ		তক দলৰ প্ৰাৰ্থীৰ বাহিৰে	₹)।		
હ	ফাৰুক খান	গাওঁ- ভেৰাগাওঁ ডাকঘৰ- জহুৰপাম মৌজা- জনীয়া খানা ও জিলা- বৰপেটা পিন- ৭৮১৩৫২	আম আদমী পার্টী	ব্রাছ		

٩	ৰফিকুল ইছলাম পিতাঃআশুৰ ৰহমান	গাওঁ- শোলমাৰী ডাকঘৰ- চিকনী খানা- কলগাছিয়া জিলা- বৰপেটা	ডেমোক্রেটিক পার্টী অৱ ইণ্ডিয়া	ৱেল
(৩) অ	দ্যান্য প্রার্থী সমূহ।			
৳	আৰ্শুল জলিল ভালুকদাৰ	গাওঁ- ছাপৰা ডাকঘৰ- জনীয়া থানা ও জিলা- বৰপেটা (অসম)	बिर्पलीय	প'ট
ه	সুভাষ সূত্ৰধৰ	গাওঁ- কৰেৰতল ডাকঘৰ- ভাতকুচি খানা ও জিলা- বৰপেটা পিন নং ৭৮১৩১৪	बिर्पलीय	কাপ এণ্ড চ'চাৰ

নিৰ্বাচন প্ৰাধিকাৰী,

স্থান ঃ বৰপেটা তাৰিখ ঃ ৩ অক্টোবৰ, ২০১৯

৪৪-জনীয়া, বিধান সভা নির্বাচন সমষ্টি।

PRANJAL CHOUDHURY,

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Election Department & Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Assam, Dispur.