

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 559 দিশপুৰ, মঙ্গলবাৰ, 22 ডিচেম্বৰ, 2020, 1 পুহ, 1942 (শক) No. 559 Dispur, Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020, 1st Pausa, 1942 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR WELFARE OF PLAIN TRIBES & BACKWARD CLASSES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 21st December, 2020

No. TAD/BC/633/2020/31.- In partial modification of this Department's earlier Notification No.TAD/BC/633/2020/27dated 03/12/2020, the Governor of Assam is pleased to reconstitute the Bishnupriya Manipuri Development Council, Assam with the following members:

SI No	Name	Designation
1.	Smt. Rita Sinha	Chairperson
	Karimganj Dist.	
2.	Shri Samarjit Singha	Vice-Chairman
	Choudhurykuna, Netaji Nagar	
3.	Shri Bijoy Singha	Member
	Borbar, Guwahati	
4.	Mrs Rita Sinha	Member
	Borbar, Guwahati	
5.	Ad. Bhirensen Sinha	Member
	Reserve Bank Colony, Guwahati	
6.	Shri Prag Jyoti Sinha	Member
	Kakato Gaon, Jorhat	
7.	Shri Manglemba Singha	Member
	K.S.T. Road, Diphu	
8.	Mrs, Sharla Sanna	Member
	Tinokhal	
9.	Shri Ram Krishna Sinha	Member
	Singari, Silchar	

10.	Mrs Rita Sinha	Member
	Rajagaon, Patherkandi	
11.	Smt. Barnali Sinha	Member
	Sibergoal, Bazarichhera	
12.	Shri Pradip Sinha	Member
	Pipla Chhaera, Balipipla	
13.	Shri Surojit Sinha	Member
	Patiala, Pechala	
14.	Shri Dhan Babu Sinha	Member
	Madhupur, Anipur	
15.	Shri Jishnu Sinha	Member
	Bibekananda Road, Silchar	
16.	Shri Brindaban Sinha	Member
	Singari, Silchar	
17.	Shri Krishna Das Singha	Member
	Tikar Burunga	
18.	Ad. Pradip Sinnha	Member
	Machuhat	
19.	Shri Pranab Mukharji	Member
	Panchadat, Anipur	
20.	Shri Dilip Kumar Sinha	Member
	Lakhipur, Kalain	
21.	Shri Rukmani Sinha	Member
	Purabihal, Bakirpur	
22.	Shri Nilamani Sinha	Member
	Sibachal, Bangaghat	
23.	Shri Shibu Sarma	Member
	Katachal, Sinhapur	THE HIDE
24.	Shri Paritosh Sinha	Member
	Sunapur, Sudharsanpur	wember
25.	Joint Secretary to the Govt of Assam	Member
20.0	WPT & BC Department	Member
26.	Director, WPT & BC Department	Mamban Saansta
20.	Director, Will & DC Department	Member-Secretary

MUKESH CH. SAHU,

Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, WPT & BC Department, Dispur.