

## THE ASSAM GAZETTE

## অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 725 দিশপুৰ, শুক্ৰবাৰ, 18 নৱেম্বৰ, 2022, 27 কাতি, 1944 (শক)
No. 725 Dispur, Friday, 18th November, 2022, 27th Kartika, 1944 (S. E.)

# GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR STATE ELECTION COMMISSION ASSAM

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The 16th November, 2022

No. SEC.71/2022/223.- Whereas in pursuance of the notification No.SEC.71/2022/24 dated 11.10.2022 announcing the schedule of poll to elect 22 (twenty two) Members from the 22 (twenty two) Constituencies of Deori Autonomous Council, the election was held on 08.11.2022;

And, whereas, the results of the election to all the above 22 (twenty two) Constituencies have been declared by the Returning Officers under Rule 83 of the Deori Autonomous Council (Election) Rules, 2009;

Now, therefore, in pursuance of the Rule 83 of the Deori Autonomous Council (Election) Rules, 2009, the State Election Commission, Assam do hereby notify the names of the Members of 22 (twenty two) Constituencies of Deori Autonomous Council as shown below:

Sl. No	Name of Constituency	Name of the Candidate	Address	Party Affiliation
1	1 No Sadiya (ST)	Jatin Chandra Deori	Buraburi Deori Gaon, PO: Buraburi Than, PS: Sadiya, Pin-786157, Dist: Tinsukia	ВЈР
2	2 No.Kundil (ST)	Joyram Deori	Upar Takajan Deori Gaon, PO: Natun Balijan, PS: Chengchup, Pin-786158, Dist: Tinsukia	ВЈР
3	3 No Margherita (ST)	Jogen Deori	Sonapur Deori Gaon, PO: Phillobari, PS: Phillobari, Dist: Tinsukia	ВЈР
4	4 No.Dibrugrah (G)	Bhaskar Deori	Vill: Madhupur Deori Gaon, Dibrugarh	BJP
5	5 No. Tengapani (ST)	Soneswar Deori	Kokilamari, PO: Tengapani, Sivasagar, Assam	INC

6	6 No.Kotiori (ST)	Hiranjit Bireswar Deori	Kotiori Gaon, PO: Bamrajabari, Panidihing, Pin:785671; Sivasagar	ВЈР
7	7 No.Rajabari (ST)	Bhoirab Deori	Kurukani Deori Gaon, PO: Kurukani, PS: Kakotibari, Dist: Charaideo	ВЈР
8	8 No. Jorhat (ST)	Keshob Deori	Upper Deuri Gaon, PO: Nahatia, PS: Pulibor, Jorhat	INC
9	9 No. Majuli (ST)	Rup Kumar Deori	Vill: Major Deori, PO: Major Deori, PS: Jengraimukh, Majuli, Pin: 785105	IND
10	10 No. Sissiborgaon (ST)	Deva Kanta Deori	Vill: Junaki Nagar, PO&PS: Silapathar, Dist: Dhemaji	IND
11	11 No.Sripani (ST W)	Binapani Deori	Vill: Kapahtoli, PO: J.K. Chariali, Dist: Dhemaji	IND
12	12 No. Jonai (ST)	Rajesh Deori	Vill: Ratkey, PO: Jonai, PS: Jonai, Dist: Dhemaji	IND
13	13 No. Bordoloni (ST)	Jintu Sun Deori	Vill: 2 No. Ghatapara Balideori, PO: Misamari, PS: Gogamukh; Dist: Dhemaji	IND
14	14 No. Gogamukh (ST)	Rakesh Bor Deori	Vill: Bamchenia, PO: Kadamguri, PS: Gogamukh, Dist: Dhemaji	ВЈР
15	15 No. Bordeori (ST)	Amrit Prova Deori	Vill: Bordeori, PO: Bordeori,	ВЈР
16	16 No. Bahgorah (ST W)	Nandita Deuri	Vill: Bahgarah, PO: Bahgarah, PS: Bihpuria, Dist: Lakhimpur	AGP
17	17 No.Kachikata (ST)	Biren Deuri	Vill: Kachikata, PO: Bihpuria, PS: Narayanpur, Dist: Lakhimpur	IND
18	18 No. Pichala (ST W)	Rinku Moni Deori	Vill: No 4 Bholabori(Sonapur), PO: Bhogpur Chariali, PS: Narayanpur, Dist: Lakhimpur, Pin-787033,	IND
19	19 No. Kinapathar (ST)	Bijumoni Deori	Vill: Major Chapori, PO: Kinapathar, PS: Narayanpur, Dist: Lakhimpur	IND
20	20 No. Bongalmora (ST)	Prafulla Deuri	Vill: Sandahkhowa, Likhak Chapori, PO: Likhak Chapori, PS: Bihpuria,	ВЈР
21	21 No. Gabharu Tunijan (ST)	Rama Deori	Vill: Krishnapur, PO: Joriguri, PS: Laluk, Dist: Lakhimpur	ВЈР
22	22 No. Gohpur (ST)	Shashanka Bardeori	Vill: Santipur Deorigaon, PO: Santipur, PS: Gohpur, Dist: Biswanath	ВЈР

### ALOK KUMAR,

State Election Commissioner, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.