

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY

প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্তুত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত

PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 744 দিশপুৰ, বুধবাৰ, 7 ডিচেম্বৰ, 2022, 16 আঘোণ, 1944 (শক)

No. 744 Dispur, Wednesday, 7th December, 2022, 16th Agrahayana, 1944 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS, TRAINING, PENSION AND PUBLIC GRIEVANCES (STS) DEPARTMENT ASSAM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF COLLEGE CAMPUS

NOTIFICATION

The 7th December, 2022

No. ARTP & PG (STS)12/2022/115.-

The following Assistant Section Officers of the Janata Bhawan who appeared at the Departmental Examination of Group-'B' Training (48th Batch) held on 28.09.2022, 29.09.2022, 30.09.2022 and 01.10.2022 are declared to have passed the said examination under Rule 24 of the Assam Secretariat Sub-ordinate Service Rules, 1963.

51. No. Roll No. Result Name of the Participant Credit 1. Md. Imran Hussain 19 2. Smti, Pallabi Teron 31 Credit 3. Smti. Manisha Khakhlary Credit 10 4. Smti. Rubi Khakhlary 29 Credit 5. Smti. Devajani Pait 18 6. Shri Chandan Saikia 25 Credit 7. Smti. Sujana Thaosen 48 8. Shri Vaskar Jyoti Khanikar 1 Credit 9. Shri Pabitra Baruah 69 10. Smti, Momi Handique Credit 12 11. Shri Jugal Krishna Baruah 46 Credit 12. Shri Alok Sen 13 Credit 13. Shri Kancheng Mohan 65 14. Shri Binit Nath Choudhury Credit 5 15. Smti. Rupali Ardao Credit 52 Smti. Debory Lalhmingsang 16. 54 Credit 17. Smti. Convention Neingaite 58 18. Shri Birendra Kumar Dihingia 64 Credit 19. Shri Nabajyoti Mazumdar 67 20. Shri Palash Baruah 2 Credit 21. Shri Mohan Ch. Nath 38

The result is declared in order of merit.

22.	Shri Kishanu Hazarika	22	Credit
23.	Shri Atung Gogoi	23	
24.	Smti. Pallabi Das (PH)	24	
25.	Shri Pranjal Baruah	59	Credit
26.	Shri Uttam Bora	9	Credit
27.	Shri Rajendrajit Tamuly	11	
28.	Shri Jacob H. Fairiem	57	
29.	Shri Carol Narzary	60	
30.	Smti. Kasturi Neog	37	Credit
31.	Smti. Manju Rani Rajbongshi	43	
32.	Shri Lalengzaua Chhakchhuak	53	
33.	Shri Letkhosiem Doungel	55	Credit
34.	Smti. Sujata Ghosh	62	
35.	Smti. Rashmi Chutia	8	Credit
36.	Shri Suresh Kumar	16	
37.	Shri Moni Kanta Bori	39	
38.	Shri Kamal Kumar Choudhury	63	Credit
39.	Shri Munindra Laskar	68	
40.	Shri Jayanta Das	40	Credit
41.	Shri Avijit Saha	45	Credit
42.	Smti. Dipanwita Sonowal	50	
43.	Smti. Sulata Barman	4	Credit
44.	Shri Kishore Kr. Borah	34	Credit
45.	Shri Jadab Das	66	
46.	Shri Ajit Deka	17	Credit
47.	Shri Diganta Baishya	41	
48.	Shri Lakshya Dhar Taye	47	
19.	Shri Abhijit Medhi	30	Credit
50.	Shri Dipankar Deka	26	Credit
51.	Shri Mukti Nath Roy	27	
52.	Shri Dadul Chutia	44	
3.	Shri Kirti Nr. Roy	21	Credit
4.	Shri Uttam Hazarika	32	Grade I
5.	Shri Allen Kuki	56	Grade I
6.	Shri Biraj Kr. Das	42	Grade I
7.	Shri Bhaskar Borpatra	20	Grade I
8.	Shri Utpal Nath	61	Grade I
9.	Smti. Hemlata Taro	49	Grade I
0.	Shri Bipul Ch. Das	33	Grade 1
1.	Shri Kushal Chutia	36	Grade I
2.	Shri Dulu Pegu	51	Grade I
3.	Smti. Tribenee Patir	3	Grade I
4.	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Narzary	28	Grade I
5.	Shri Dinesh Singh	35	Grade I
5.	Shri Deepak Daimary	14	Grade I
7.	Shri Prafulla Morang	15	Grade II
3.	Smti. Sangeeta Saikia (R)	71	Pass
Э.	Shri Rabi Ch. Morang (R)	72	1000

BIPASHA KHERKATARY,

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Assam, Administrative Reforms, Training, Pension and Public Grievances (STS) Department.