

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং ৪5 দিশপুৰ, সোমবাৰ, 7 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2022, 18 মাঘ, 1943 (শক) No. 85 Dispur, Monday, 7th February, 2022, 18th Magha, 1943 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR REVENUE & D. M. (LR) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 5th January, 2022

L. A. Case No. 3/2015-16

No.RLA.115/2021/3.- It is hereby notified that in pursuance of S.6 (1) of the Assam Land (Requisition and Acquisition) Act, 1964 (Assam Act XV of 1964), the Governor of Assam is pleased to decide the acquisition with effect from the date of publication of this notice of the land requisitioned under S.3 (1) of the said Act as per schedule below, measuring an area of <a href="https://doi.org/10.25/10.

SCHEDULE

Mouza:- Mowkhuwa

Rev. Circle:- Golaghat Revenue Circle

Dist:- Golaghat

SI.	Dag No	Patta	Village	0.00000000		o be	Class of	Recorded Pattadars		Boun	daries	
		No.		req	uisit	ioned	Land	N	North	South	East	West
				В	К	L			(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)
1	33/P	73	Golam Patti	0	2	0	Da:Aa	1) Sri Jogendra Nath Gogoi S/O Lt. Bhugoram 2) Sri Barun Karmakar S/O Nandeswar 3) Md. Rekibul Hussain S/O Rofiul 4) Sri Dipjyoti Choudhury S/O Amarjyoti Choudhury 5) Sri Prasanta Phukan S/O Jatin Phukan 6) Sri Pranab Borah S/O Konpai Borah 7) Sri Dipon Sarmah S/O Tulshi Sarmah	159	37/Part	33/Part	33/Part

SI.	Dag No	Patta No.	Village	ge Area to be requisitioned			Class of Land	Recorded Pattadars	Boundaries			
									North	South East		West
						В	K	L			(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)
2	69/P	57		2.	2	0	Da:Aa	1) Smti Jetuki Kumar W/O Bihuram 2) Sri Tileswar Kalita S/O Lakhi 3) Sri Ajay Kr. Kalita S/O Tileswar 4) Smti Swarnalota Kalita W/O Premadhar	69/Part	70/Part	69/Part	69/Part
2	70/P	57		0	3	2	Da:Aa	5) Sri Pankaj Kr. Kalita 6) Sri Jaduram Kalita S/O Lt. Gongai 7) Smti Bhanu Neog Kalita W/O lt. Sagar 8) Smti Narzi Mousum Kalita D/O Sagar 9) Sri Premodhar Kalita S/O Lakhi	69/Part	70/Part	74/Part	37/Part
3	74/P	1 No.PP		0	1	0	Sah	Halmira Tea Estate Pvt. Plt.	452/Part	74/Part	74/Part	69/Part
4	86/P	42		0	2	10	Da:Aa	1) Babai urofa Lakhi 2) Sri Khudiram 3) Sri Ram Prasad 4) Sri Gunaram S/O Lt. Benudhar 5) Sri Krishna Kalita 6) Sri Nripen Kalita S/O Someswar	86/Part	74/Part	85/Part	452/Part
5	126/P	35		0	2	15	Da;Sa	Sri Khagendra Chutia Sri Mineswar Chutia Humeswar Chutia Thanuram Chutia S/O Bholaram	114/Part	129/Part	130/Part	126/Part
6	141/P	АР		O	4	2	Sa:Ba	1) Md. Hasen 2) Md. Hussain S/O Bapu 3) Md. Sujesh Ali 4) Md. Putul Ali 5) Md. Yasin 6) Md. Sakbul 7) Miss Sulema Khatun C/O Ismail	130/Part	154/Part	141/Part	142/Part
7	151/P	34		1	0	0	Da:Aa	1) Syeda Sunmai Begum 2) Syed Hamidur Rahman 3) Syed Arifur Rahman 4) Syed Sofiur Rahman 5) Syed Mohuliha Begum 6) Syeda Nazmin Begum C/O Lt. Khelilur Rahman 7) Syeda Muhidul Haque 8) Syed Inamul Haque 9) Syed Khadimul Haque	154/Part	153/Part	154/Part	154/Part
8	153/P	62		1	3	0 -	Da:Aa	Md. Hemid S/O Lt. Azizur	154/Part	155/Part	153/Part	152/Part

SI.	Dag No	Patta	Village	1877			Class of	Recorded Pattadars	Boundaries				
		No.	5.00	requis		ioned	Land		North South East West				
						T		12		(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)	(Dag No.)
9	155/P	12		0	4	0	Da:Aa	1) Smti Sahiba Khatun W/o Lt. Azizur 2) Abdul Rekib 3) Abdul Mukib 4) Abdul Sakib S/O Hemid	161/Part	160/Part	155/Part	161/Part	
10	159/P	АР	S.	0	4	10	Fong	1) Sri Dharmeswar Komar S/O Jiton 2) Sri Jibon Komar 3) Arun Komar 4) Barun Komar S/O Lakheswar Komar	160/Part	33/Part	159/Part	159/Part	
11	160/P	92		1	2	0	Fong	Sri Jayanta Gogoi S/O Gunakanta Gogoi 1) Sri Gunakanta Gogoi	155/Part	159/Part	160/Part	160/Part	
12	161/P	10		0	4	0	Da:Ba	Sri Gunaram Gogoi Sri Hunaram Gogoi S/O Tapoli	152/Part	155/Part	155/Part	161/Part	
13	79/P	24		0	2	0	Da:Aa	1) Sri Anil Bora 2) Sri Keshob Bora 3) Sri Bhabesh Bora S/O Lakhi 4) Sri Lalit Bora S/O Tanuram 5) Sri Gautom Bora S/O Khohuwa 6) Sri Ramen Bora S/O Lt. Durga 7) Sri Khirud Gogoi S/O Dugdha 8) Sri Pankaj Chetia 9) Sri Pallab Jyoti Chetia S/o Muhi 10) Sri Sunil Bora 11) Sri Nripen Bora 12) Sri Dipen Bora 13) Smti Manokhi Bora 14) Smti Minakhi Bora C/O Lt. Girin Bora 15) Smti Putu Bora 16) Sri Prasanta Bora 17) Smti Rupa Borah 18) Smti Lili Borah 19) Smti Mamon Borah C/O Lt. Hiren Bora	452/Part	79/Part	79/Part	69/Part	
14	124/P	АР		0	o	14	Bari	 Sri Adhin Komar Sri Sukram Komar Sri Doyal Komar Sri Dongola Komar S/O Lt. Forte 	122/Part	124/Part	124/Part	128/Part	
15	37/P	Allot		0	2	0	Fong	1) Sri Rintu Das S/O Chandedhar Das	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
16	37/P	Allot		0	0	15	Fong	2) Sri Dino Das S/O Jagat Das	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
17	37/P	Allot		0	0	15	Fong	Sri Nandalal Das S/O Tetera	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	

SI.	Dag No	Patta	Village	1		o be	Class of	Recorded Pattadars	Boundaries				
		No.		requ	uisit K	ioned	Land		North (Dag No.)	South (Dag No.)	East (Dag No.)	West (Dag No.)	
18	37/P	Allot		0	0	10	Fong	Sri Mahendra Das S/O Lakheswar	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
19	37/P	Allot		0	0	15	Fong	Sri Ramen Das S/O Rakheswar	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
20	37/P	Allot		0	0	15	Fong	Sri Suren Das S/O Rakheswar	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
21	37/P	Allot		0	0	10	Fong	Sri Dipon Das S/O Lt. Bhabakanta Das	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
22	37/P	Allot		0	1	0	Fong	Sri Purnakanta Das S/O Rakheswar	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
23	37/P	Allot		0	1	0	Fong	Smti Daibaki Das W/O Sarbeswar	33/Part	37/Part	37/Part	37/Part	
24	114/P	Allot		0	4	14	Fong	Chelengi ME School	114/Part	126/Part	120/Part	114/Part	
25	154/P	Allot		1	0	12	Fong	Sri Nabin Gogoi S/O Nandeswar Gogoi	141/Part	153/Part	154/Part	154/Part	
26	120/P	38		0	0	15	B:Fong	 Sri Adhin Komar Sri Dukhana Komar Sri Upen Komar Sri Dilip Komar Sri Budheswar Komar Sri Joyram Komar Sri Achinta Borgohain Sri Arun Phukan 	114/Part	124/Part	122/Part	122/Part	
27	122/P	38		0	1	8	Ta:Ba	1) Sri Adhin Komar 2) Sri Dukhana Komar 3) Sri Upen Komar 4) Sri Dilip Komar 5) Sri Jogeswar Gogoi 6) Sri Budheswar Komar 7) Sri Joyram Komar 8) Sri Achinta Borgohain 9) Sri Arun Phukan 10) Sri Puheswar Gogoi	114/Part	124/Part	122/Part	114/Part	
28	125/P	36		0	2	10	B:Fong	Sri Mukheswar Gogoi Sri Susharam Gogoi Sri Punaram Gogoi S/O Lt. Padaram	126/Part	126/Part	124/Part	125/Part	
29	140/P	АР		0	1	4	Ta:Ba	1) Md. Hasen 2) Sheikh Babu 3) Bubujan 4) Smti Surebon Nissa 5) Sujesh Ali 6) Putul Ali 7) Yasin 8) Makbul 9) Sulema Khatun	133/Part	154/Part	140/Part	141/Part	
30	131/P	93		0	1	6	Fong	Sri Nabin Gogoi S/O l.t. Nandeswar Gogoi	124/Part	132/Part	131/Part	126/Part	

CHINMOY NATH,

Joint Secretary to the Government of Assam, Revenue & DM Department, Dispur.